Tropicana Gold Casino - Not respond and Not Paying.

RESOLVED
posted on June 30, 2014.

Four days ago, on June 26, I unlocked and win my no deposit bonus , and I requested the withdrawal 150 € of the money on my credit card, and I sent an email to [email protected] and [email protected] ... after a few hours they responded with this email:
Dear Customer, In order to process your withdrawal request, you will be required to provide the following: a
recent utility bill, proof of ID, scan of your credit/debit card, and our Authorization Form.
This is a one-time process and this is done for the protection of your funds and identity, as well
as, preventing online fraud at our casinos.

If you need assistance please contact our customer service 24/7. Thank you and have a great
day!
Sincerely,
Veronica Mendez
Tropicana Gold Casino
immediately next I sent: my Fiscal Code , my identity card (driver's license), my visa credit card, and a bill .. Since then I have not received any answer .. they are gone ... I sent other mails, I've tried again to get in touch with them, I returned once again all my documents, but I have not received any response...
Askgambler ... please help me. Thank you

ZeroCool

posted on July 1, 2014.

Hi Lorenzo,

Will coordinate with our Finance Team regarding your cashout request and documents that you said you have sent for processing.

posted on July 1, 2014.

Hello Tropicana,
I have already sent all the documents and have been accepted. Now I do not have to do anything, just you have to send the money. I do not understand where is the problem.
Best Regards,
Lorenzo.

posted on July 2, 2014.

Hi Lorenzo,
Hope all is well! Finance team reviews documents/payout request within 24 -48 hrs.
Should you need further assistance you can visit live chat.

posted on July 2, 2014.

Hello Tropicana,
I am waiting for confirmation of the transaction of the money on my credit card.
Best regards
Lorenzo

posted on July 3, 2014.

You have sent me this mail:
Dear Lorenzo,

Thank you for sending the documents. As part of our process, our customer service representative will contact you to verify your casino account. Please advise convenient time to call.
Best Regards,
Aileen Smith
Finance Team

And I answered:

Dear Aileen Smith and customer service,

U can call me anytime 24-7.

Best Regards

Lorenzo

posted on July 3, 2014.

I just hope that next time I'll have to Withdraw will be faster than this time, because after that i sent all the documents ,ID card (driver license), the credit card, bills,bank copy, Fiscal Code, Autorization Agreement, Phone number, ...you just forgot to ask me the blood...

posted on July 3, 2014.

I understand this is frustrating you. Rest assured that we are continually developing the process for cashout request. As for verification will cascade to our Finance Team that they can call you anytime. Should you need further assistance please let us know anytime.

posted on July 3, 2014.

07/03/14 at 10:50 today, I got the call from your finance team,we talked, and they confirmed my account and my person. But the money has not yet been processed ... Can I know what is the status of transaction?

Best Regards

Lorenzo

posted on July 3, 2014.

I received this e-mail from Tropicana:
Dear Lorenzo,

Good day! We checked on your account and your winnings come from a 50 non deposit comp you've wagered last 26/06/14 14:53. As such, maximum amount you can withdraw is 150 (processing fee applies). We’ve requested payout in your behalf and temporarily chosen "CourierChk" as a payment method. I hope this clarifies.

Regards,
Maureen Clarke
Finance Team

And I answered:

Dear Maureen Clarke,

You have "temporarily" chosen "CourierChk" as a payment method, when i was chosen Payment to card...Why u have "temporarily" chosen "CourierChk"?
Why not Payment to card as i was chosen? then i would like to know what are the processing time with Courier.. approximately how many day to arrive to my house?


Expect your answer

Regards
Lorenzo

posted on July 4, 2014.

Today I received this e-mail from Finance Team:

Dear Lorenzi,

The reason why "CourierChk" as a payment method was temporarily selected due to some system restriction. You have submitted to us your Visa Card ending in 4851 would you prefer to receive payout to that card instead?
Should your payout request be approved, it will take 5to7 business days for request to be sent for payment then another 5to7 business day for payment processing.


--
Regards,
Maureen Clarke
Finance Team

And I answered:

Dear Maureen Clarke,

Yes i want to receive payout to my Visa Card ending in 4851.

Expect your answer

Regards
Lorenzo

posted on July 4, 2014.

Hi Lorenzo,

Will coordinate with our Finance Team regarding your cashout request.

posted on July 4, 2014.

I have already mentioned 1000 times both you and your finance team here and by mail, that I want to cashout € 150 on my credit card, and NOT by Courier. How many times I have to repeat it again?

posted on July 4, 2014.

I don't understand, I have sent all my documents, credit cards, utility bills, bank copy, driver license, everything, and you can not proceed with my withdrawal on my credit card!! When I go to the section withdrawal in the casino lobby there are 4 possibilities for withdrawal: Payment to card, Bank Wire, Check and Courier Via Ecopayz ... and none of it works! In all modes error comes: and u look Please contact Customer Services for alternative options.
is ridiculous.
I wrote 1000 emails to specify the payout to credit card, I wrote a thousand times here on askgamblers, it is such a simple thing to do, and yet you are able to process the request ...

posted on July 7, 2014.

Hi Lorenzo, We have received a note from our Accounts Team that your cashout was approved and an email correspondence was sent to you. Please contact our Finance Team directly for other payment details.

posted on July 7, 2014.

True, I received this email:

Dear Lorenzo,
Good day! I hope this email finds you well.
We are pleased to inform you that your payout request has
been approved and it will be submitted for payment to
your Visa Card ending in 4851. Let us know if you have
other questions or concerns.
Best regards,
Jana Hernandez
Finance Team

And I answered:
Dear Jana Hernandez and all Finance Team,
On my account I have a pending payout "check via courier" that must be changed to "payment to card" .. Even The other € 150 on my account that I want to payout to my credit card ending in 4851 ... I want to see in "payout rewiew" 2 withdrawal requests with the status "payment to credit card"
Waiting for your answer
Lorenzo

Now I do not understand why in the casino lobby in the "payout rewiews" I view pending payout: "check via courier" when it should say: "payment to credit card" as you wrote: "We are pleased to inform you that your payout request has
been approved and it will be submitted for payment to
your Visa Card ending in 4851."

Can you explain this?

posted on July 9, 2014.

Apologies for the confusion. We have coordinated with our Finance Team and Due to restrictions, payout request via card is not permitted in the system.
Thus, the reason why Jana temporarily chosen "check courier" as the payment method. I hope this clarifies.

posted on July 9, 2014.

Ok, the other € 150 on the account that I can withdraw with bank wire? or the only possible method is check via courier?

posted on July 11, 2014.

Hi, Your inquiry has been addressed by our finance team.
Kindly check on your email. You may refer to Ticket #2810827.

posted on July 11, 2014.

I have a pending payout over 10 days ..., How many days i must wait for money ???????

posted on July 11, 2014.

Can you kindly check your email for ticket #2810827. Finance Team is basically asking which payment method you wish to use for your request. Please reply directly to their email. Thanks

posted on July 12, 2014.

I made a request of the state of payment , ticket: #2810827 but ive not received answer...

posted on July 14, 2014.

Upon checking an email was sent earlier regarding your query.
Ticket #2851745 #2810827
On Mon, Jul 14, 2014 at 5:00 PM, "Tropicana Gold Casino" wrote:

Dear Lorenzo,
Thank you for your query regarding your cashout request.
Billing descriptor will be emailed to you as soon as available.
Rest assured that payment will be received accordingly.

posted on July 14, 2014.

Why. you have suddenly changed name from Tropicana Gold Casino in FireBrandComplaints? Then I want to know approximately how many days arrive the money, it's so hard as a question? you can not answer??

Example: Hello Lorenzo, your money will arrive in: 2-3-4-5-6-7-8-9 - 10 days .... honestly is not a question so difficult to answer...? Now you ask your "Finance Team" how many days I get the money(approximately) and i want HERE an answer.

posted on July 15, 2014.

You will receive an email update with your billing descriptor, as soon as it's available. Will coordinate with our Finance Team timeline.

posted on July 15, 2014.

Oh my god...isn't possible...I feel really cheated.

posted on July 17, 2014.

I'm tired !!! it's from June 26 !!!, it's been 21 days since I requested the payment,

I want my money!

posted on July 18, 2014.

Rest assured that we are in constant follow up for your billing descriptor. Should you need further assistance please visit live chat or email our Finance Team directly.

posted on July 18, 2014.

Hey Lorenzo!
We received Ticket #2893963 Payout Update
Kindly check as it includes your billing descriptor for cashout.

posted on July 18, 2014.

Why is disappearance my transaction request in the pending payout?

posted on July 21, 2014.

As per previously advised, your cashout has been processed and billing descriptor was sent to you for reference so you will not see your cashout in pending status anymore. I hope that clarifies.

posted on July 21, 2014.

ok is clear, however, from the billing descriptor I could not figure out if you made the payment on my credit card ending 4851 or if you have made the payment on my bank Cariparma.. which of the two?

posted on July 23, 2014.

I got the answer to this question. your finance team have answered me by email.

As soon as I receive the money I will close the complaint and will get resolved.

But for now I still have not received the money.

posted on July 23, 2014.

Great to hear you are in direct contact with them. Will also send a follow up in your behalf. Thanks

posted on July 24, 2014.

You will also be happy, but I'm not so happy: 28 days have passed and I still have not received the money !

posted on July 28, 2014.

Payment received. I close the complaint

posted on July 28, 2014.

Great to hear you already received your payment. Should you need further assistance please visit live chat. Cheers!