Winner Casino - I'm having issues with Irish Luck game, but no one paid me any attention!

UNRESOLVED
emmas88 United Kingdom
posted on November 19, 2014.

Hi I have an account with winner casino I only play one game with them every time it's called Irish luck, I have over a few days complained about issues with it's the spins were not paying out correctly so I rang spending 30gbp of credit on phone. All I got was unhelpful agents advising it wasn't there job to investigate if there is issues on customer accounts and I'll be requesting recording of all calls to prove this. On a number of occasions from 9 to 11 wins were not paid I've been asked for game codes to these spins which is needed thou I have explained I don't have access to a desktop PCs. To which there reply was we haven't got time to go through them all. So I made a complaint yesterday to yourselves with was rejected for not enough information so after this winner emailed me to advise I need to signed confirmation for these despots and send back. To then try log on today to say I'm a fraudulent player this is not acceptable and its a coin fence that there doing a system update. I've been treated very unfairly

emmas88 United Kingdom
posted on November 23, 2014.

I would just like to say to anyone that is going to play at this casino DONT I have been waiting days on this casino to get back to me and still no answer the customer service is dreadful and I'm not one to complain but watch this space as I will prove winner casino is having issues with there software. For instance game freeze when your to get a win and also always says connection lost also the bonuses are not true they advertise you have to wager 12x on the 200% bonus thou I had to wager 50 times

posted on November 25, 2014.

Dear emmas88,

We are responding to your concern about the Irish luck, the wagering requirements on your account and the documents we have requested from you. We always do our best to assist our customers and to resolve their issues as quickly as possible.

We would like to inform you that we had an initial investigation made on your game sessions for the Irish luck game, we would like you to refer to the recent email we have sent which provides more details about the issue you have with the game and other details that we need to further help us check the payouts issued to your account.

In line with the documents we have requested, all gaming operators need to fall in line with regulatory requirements such as age verification and Money Laundering and Fraud prevention policies. Our requirements stipulate that we should complete these checks once a customer has registered and started transacting with Winner. These practices are not just performed by Winner but are commonplace throughout the industry and we are confident that in this day and age you will agree that the security of the customer along with the business is paramount for all.

Lastly we have checked on the first deposit bonus you have received on your account and can confirm that the wagering was your first deposit plus bonus x 20 as indicated on our website.

We remain at your disposal should you have further questions and concerns.

emmas88 United Kingdom
posted on November 26, 2014.

Cut the bullshit this casino is a scam I've been in contact with uses on a numerous oaccassions and apparently managent areclooking into it I've given you all the information you require

emmas88 United Kingdom
posted on November 27, 2014.

So as usual winner casino is terrible there unable to reply on chat there phone lines are busy constantly have tried 15 times. They still investigating the problem well over a week it's terrible how you can play so much and be treated like a piece of dirt. I have a complaint lodged with gambling commission who are looking into the way this casino is run, a complaint to there independant third party and also a letter written to winners sponsor West Ham united football club. To anyone reading this stay away from this site!

posted on November 27, 2014.

Dear emmas88,

We would like to inform you that we are still in the process of investigating the game sessions you had with the game Irish Luck. We appreciate your effort in sending the details that we need to check for the payout discrepancy you have reported to us. We can assure you that we are doing our best to resolve this concern for you and for new updates that will come up from this investigation, we will let you know as quickly as possible.

We appreciate your understanding and patience.

emmas88 United Kingdom
posted on November 29, 2014.

Hi no I wish there complaint to stay open winner have advised of course there no errors at there end thou I still have complaints with there independant third party and also the gambling commission

AskGamblers
posted on December 3, 2014.

Complaint will be open another 96h upon submitter's request.

AskGamblers
posted on December 7, 2014.

Complaint is unresolved. We didn't get any evidence from the casino that this issue is resolved.