Treasure Island Jackpots Casino - Withdrawal delay

RESOLVED
PASTRAS Italy
posted on March 21, 2014.

Hi, I have two pending withdrawals in treasure Island jackpot casino, one from 10 february 2014 and one from 17 february 2014.

They told me that is all ok, my documents were ok and on 5 march 2014 they send me an email :Congratulations! Your withdrawal request have been approved.

It will be submitted for payment in 3 to 5 business days.

Then a girl of support team ask me credit card details that I send her on 12 March 2014.

From 12 March 2014 I didn't received other communications and my withdrawals are "FLUSHED" from 5 March 2014. I don't think that all this is normal........

since they don't answer to my emails I try to talk to them by live chat but they say they can not do anything. I am Italian and I do not know enough English to be able to have phone calls with them. is there anyone who can help me?

posted on March 24, 2014.

Hi Morena,

Hope you are doing great today.

Upon checking on last correspondence on March 21, 2014.

Dear Morena,

Good day!

I'll further check this with Beverly Collins (Accounts Manager) as

the funds should have reflected on your card by now.

Best regards,

Wendy Smith

VIP Manager

Will send a follow up with our Finance Team. And they will contact you directly within 24-48 hrs.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

PASTRAS Italy
posted on March 24, 2014.

Good morning, as I have already responded via e-mail at the moment there is no trace of crediting of withdrawals on my credit card. This may be due to the fact that Visa credit card team need some days to work the transaction. If the withdrawals were worked from treasure island jackpot casino team, within two days i'll see the transaction on my credit card account and I'll let you know. Please, don't contact me by phone because like I said I'm not able to have telephone calls in English.

Regards

posted on March 25, 2014.

Dear Morena,

Apologies for any delay. Will keep you posted as soon as we have an update from Finance Team. We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

PASTRAS Italy
posted on March 26, 2014.



Good Morning,

As I said a few days ago I checked the statement of my Visa credit card, but to date there is no trace about my withdrawals with Treasure Island Jackpot Casino. Treasure Island Jackpot Casino team sent me an email today telling me that I should check my credit card statement. I did it but there isn't still transaction by them.

I hope to see my withdrawals worked Tomorrow.

Regards

posted on March 26, 2014.

Dear Morena,

We greatly apologize for the delay as we've just gotten notification from our processor. You may refer to descriptor "BOSMT" as reference to your cashout payment. Please let us know if payment has not hit your card by the end of this week. Once again, our apologies for the inconvenience.

Sincerely,

Amanda Anderson

Accounts Analyst

PASTRAS Italy
posted on March 26, 2014.

Ok I'll check in next days and I'll let you know.

Regards

PASTRAS Italy
posted on March 27, 2014.

Hi, As I said a few days ago I checked the statement of my Visa credit card, but to date there is no trace about my withdrawals with Treasure Island Jackpot Casino.

posted on March 27, 2014.

Hi Morena,

Kindly check towards end of the week, Friday and weekend if possible.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

PASTRAS Italy
posted on March 29, 2014.

Good morning, I checked my Visa credit card statement and to date there is still no trace of the withdrawals of Treasure Island Jackpot.

PASTRAS Italy
posted on March 30, 2014.

Hi, Today I see treasure Island jackpot transaction in my credit card statement but the amount is 1.707,00 € and not 2.800,00 €. Why?

I win 2.800,00 € but you give me 1.707,00 can you tell me when you'll give me the other money?

I'm very tired about it!!!!!!!!!

posted on March 31, 2014.

Hi Morena,

Thank you for raising this issue. We'll double check with our processor and Finance Team.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

PASTRAS Italy
posted on March 31, 2014.

Hi, I wait to know when you'll make the other withdrawal for a total of € 1.100,00.

I hope that I don't have to wait so long time. Thanks. there are two mounth.

Regards

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 2, 2014.

Why Treasure Island Jackpot don't answer me about it?

posted on April 2, 2014.

Hi Morena,

Apologies for any delay, rest assured that we are chasing our processors for updates .

Will keep you posted.

Treasure island Jackpots

Monarchs Online Casino

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 2, 2014.

I'm very tired to wait........ You have done only a partial withdrawals. Why?

I don't want to wait for so long, please.

Thanks

posted on April 3, 2014.

Hi Morena,

In reference to your other withdrawal request, we were advised of a slight delay in processing of the payment batch we submitted. As such, all payments included in that batch (which includes your other withdrawal request) was put on hold.  Normal processing will resume in 2-3 business days based on their advice.

To compensate we have credited your account with $20 NO DEPOSIT COMP.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 3, 2014.

Hi,

ok I'll wait 2 or 3 business days and I'll let you know.

Thanks

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 5, 2014.

Ok but I hope that on monday 7 April 2014 my withdrawals will be in my credit card!!!!!!!!

Regards

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 7, 2014.

Hi,

I checked in the credit card statement, but to date there is no trace of the last withdrawals that you have to do of € 1,100.00. I ask you kindly to check out and work this withdrawal!!!!!

They are two mounth!!!!!!!!!

Please!!!!! I'm very tired

Regards

posted on April 7, 2014.

Hi Morena,

Apologies for any delay on the withdrawal. Will get more information with our Finance Team.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 7, 2014.

take information from your financial team but hurry up. My patience is to the limit and honestly this is not' a sign of great seriousness. I'm waiting for my withdrawl of 1100 euros . Regards

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 9, 2014.

Hey, where you are?

I woul like to know about my withdrawal....... I'm waiting for € 1.100,00.

Please let me know.

Regards

posted on April 9, 2014.

Hi Morena,

According to our processor, these were included in last week's payment batch and

may take 3 to 5 business days to hit your card. Again, our apologies for the delay.

Rest assured that payment will be received.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 11, 2014.

Good morning, I checked my Visa credit card statement and to date there is still no trace of the withdrawal ABOUT € 1.100,00 of Treasure Island Jackpot.

Regards

posted on April 11, 2014.

Hi Morena,

Thank you for the advise. Will check with Finance team.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 14, 2014.

Hi,

I received three transactions from you:

- € 1707,00

- € 640,00

- € 270,00

My withdrawals was € 2800 where are the balance of my money?

Yesterday I made another withdrawal of € 5.000,00 euros. I hope this time I don't have to wait too much. You already have my documents and I hope You'll proceed fastest.

Please let me know.

posted on April 15, 2014.

Email correspondence dated Mon, Apr 14, 2014 at 4:18 PM

Hi Morena,

Good day! Please note that fees apply for wire transfer. For the new withdrawal request, we'll communicate with you the schedule.

Best regards,

Wendy Smith

VIP Manager

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 15, 2014.

Ok,

please let me know the schedule fastese then other times :-)

Regards

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 17, 2014.

Hi, can you let me know when you'll process my withdrawal please?

there are € 5.000,00 and I want that you make only one transaction please.

I'm waiting for to know when you'll pay. You have already my documents because you have already done payments. Please let me know

posted on April 18, 2014.

We will get more information on your succeeding payment schedule with our Accounts Team.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 21, 2014.

Good evening,

are almost 10 days you answer to my e-mails in the same way. I have already made withdrawals with you and you have already my documents. From April 13th my withdrawal is still reversible!!!

Why you wait so long to work withdrawals? I am tired and this way of doing it seems to me very little seriously. I expect that you work quickly my withdrawal and please, since the cost of transaction with you is very high, don't you decide how many transactions to work; I have made only one withdrawal and please make only one transaction on my credit card.

I Hope that your answer is not always the same. The waiting period of withdrawal is over and I'm ask you kindly to respect those who play in your casino.

Sorry for my very bad english.

Regards

posted on April 23, 2014.

Dear Morena,

Thank you for your email.


We understand and acknowledge your concerns. As stated on our terms and conditions, withdrawal requests beyond $2000 will be paid out in increments. Our payment processor set the limitation which is on a per player/customer basis and this is beyond our control. As such,$2000 withdrawal request has been approved and it will be submitted for payment in 3 to 5 business days. I hope this clarifies.

Sincerely,

Amanda Anderson

Accounts Analyst

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 25, 2014.

Hi I checked in my credit card statement and I son't see transaction from treasure Island jackpot!!!!!
Could you tell me please how many times I have to wait?????
Regards

PASTRAS Italy
posted on April 26, 2014.

Can you tell me why I have already 3000 euros reversible?????? and the other 2000 euros....when I'll see the money in my credit card statement???????
Regards

AskGamblers
posted on May 3, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

PASTRAS Italy
posted on May 3, 2014.

Hi, I'm here again. I have three withdrawals from 13 april 2014. Two for € 2000 each and one € 1000. Total € 5000. On 21 april after a lot of emails..... they tell me that only one of those withdrawals were worked and in 3/5 business days I'll have my money back. Only € 2000 for now. Till now I didn't saw my money in credit card statement and they continue to tell me: apologies for delay......... it's a joke? I'm waiting for my withdrawals but they don't tell me nothing that could help me to understand what is the problem. They have already all my documents because I already made withdrawals for which I had to wait 2 month!!!!!! Can you please help me to see my money back in less time, please????????? Another thing ..... I have made withdrawals by credit card and the cost of this transaction is approximately € 5. In the other withdrawals ( total € 2800) I took costs about 200 € and they told me that the wire transfer is very expensive. I asked for credit card withdrawals and no wire transfer. So I ask you kindly to charge only € 5 each transaction ( there are three withdrawals) and not different costs for operations that I don't have requested. Regards

PASTRAS Italy
posted on May 5, 2014.

Why you don't proccess the other withdrawals? It seems agony!!!!! I wait that you process the other withdrawals please.........
Till now I don't see any transaction from treasure Island jackpot in my credit card statement.
Please let me know.
Regards

posted on May 6, 2014.

Dear Morena,

We've checked status of your withdrawal request and
2000 EUR (processing fees not included) was transacted
and it should be on your card this week.

Customer Support
Treasure Island Jackpots

PASTRAS Italy
posted on May 6, 2014.

You already tell me about the first withdrawals ( till today i don't see this transaction in my credit card) but I have other two withdrawals.... what are you wait to process the other ones? you take too much time!!!!!! it's one month!!!!!!!!! If you want people play in your casino you have to be fastest with withdrawals!!!!!!
I wait for other withdrawals please­!!!­!!!­!!!­!!!!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on May 9, 2014.

Please inform us is this issue resolved. Thank you.

PASTRAS Italy
posted on May 10, 2014.

Hi, no this issue doesn't resolved. I have one withdrawal that seems processed but i don't see any transaction in my credit card statement and I have other two withdrawals pending that they don't work and I don't know why.........please hel me.........

PASTRAS Italy
posted on May 11, 2014.

You send me this email on 1/05/2014. I don't see any transaction in my credit card statement. 10 days....you told next week.... good the week is over and you have my money yet!!!!!!!
And the other withdrawals pending, when you think you'll work them??­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­???­?????
Please answer me because I have right that you answer me please.
REGARDS
Da: [email protected]
Data: 01/05/2014 10.49
A: "[email protected]"
Ogg: RE: R: Re: RE: I: Treasure Island Jackpots: Your Withdrawal Request (LTK1221207850900X)


Dear Morena,



Thank you for your email.

I've checked status of your withdrawal request and

2000 EUR (processing fees not included) was transacted

and it should be on your card next week.





Sincerely,

Amanda Anderson

Accounts Analyst

PASTRAS Italy
posted on May 13, 2014.

hello, i have three withdraw from you. one seems worked but i do not see transaction in my credit card and they are almost two weeks from when you said me that the withdraw was worked. i have two more withdraw that continue to be pending.
i begin to be terrified. i write emails but nobody answer me. please help me.

posted on May 14, 2014.

As of Wed, May 14, 2014 at 1:33 AM An email was sent to you regarding your withdrawal. Kindly checked your inbox and if you need further assistance you may contact Accounts Team directly.

PASTRAS Italy
posted on May 16, 2014.

Till today i don't see any transaction in my credit card statement. Then i have other two withdrawals pending, shy you don't work also this ones?
please let me know.
regards

AskGamblers
posted on May 19, 2014.

Any new information regarding this issue? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on June 29, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on July 3, 2015.

@PASTRAS,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was fully paid. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.