Treasure Island Jackpots Casino - No Payout Yet After Almost a Month!

RESOLVED
Gardenhound United States
posted on April 9, 2014.

It has been 29 days since my withdrawal request and all I get is excuses or everyone is in a meeting and they are going to call you. What I don't understand is why would they advertise 3 to 5 day fast payouts. Some one help me understand what to do. I have 7000 in treasure island and 2882 in mermaid palace. I have been completely verified and have given them a credit card to put the funds on after they said they no longer do checks. Is this casino going to payout?

posted on April 9, 2014.

Dear Jason,

Thank you for raising this issue. We checked with Accounts Team and your withdrawal request was processed. It may take 3 to 5 days to hit your card. For further information, we'll coordinate with Finance Team.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

Gardenhound United States
posted on April 11, 2014.

I have heard from them that a payout has been processed to my credit card and it should take about 3 to 5 days however, when I asked if I was going to receive my payout from mermaid palace and treasure island separately, they basically said they only have one processor so they are going to pay me out as a combined withdrawal. My problem with this is it will take probably 2 more months at this rate to get paid out now instead of paying me out as separate casinos. I will believe it when I see it far as the payouts go. Stay Tuned!

posted on April 14, 2014.

Hi Jason,

I've heard that you received your first batch of payout and you would like to know schedule of succeeding payouts. We will coordinate with Beverly our Accounts Manager to provide you with time line.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

posted on April 15, 2014.

Hi Jason,

It will take 3 to 5 business days for approved withdrawal requests to be submitted for payment. Once payment is processed, it will take 3 to 5 business days for it to be received on requested payout method. Amount beyond $2000 will be paid out in increments.

Hope that clarifies your concern. Please feel free to visit live chat for assistance.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

Gardenhound United States
posted on April 15, 2014.

There should be at least one check sent every week until my withdrawal is paid out in full.

There 3 to 5 day payout spill on there websites are a bust. I finally got my first payout last week after bitching continuously. Looks like there is no way to get the rest of my money unless I continue this path. They have failed to submit me a payout schedule. I have asked over and over. WTF! They have no problem taking my money instantly when I deposit. Why can't they do the same with withdrawals? 7,882.00 to go.........

posted on April 16, 2014.

Hi Jason,

I believe this is now resolved. As you have received a direct correspondence from Jessica our Account Analyst.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

Gardenhound United States
posted on April 19, 2014.

Still waiting on the 7882.00 I am owed from mermaids palace and treasure island jackpots. Having to call /email several times a day to get anywhere with this. Am told I will get a payment next week but am not seeing any info from accounts or processors....

posted on April 21, 2014.

Hi Jason,

We'll get more information on your payment schedule and Accounts Team will contact you directly.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots

Gardenhound United States
posted on April 21, 2014.

Still no payout schedule. The delay game is still going strong. Was told last week I would get info on payment being processed for this week. After calling, they now tell me a payment is taking place for next week. Spoke with another customer service person who said I should be getting weekly payouts. What do I believe?

posted on April 22, 2014.

Hi Jason,

Upon checking you were able to received a call directly from Accounts Team regarding your payment schedule 22/04/2014 00:10 GMT

Query now deemed resolved.

Customer Support

Treasure Island Jackpots


AskGamblers
posted on May 12, 2014.

This complaint is reopened upon submitter's request.

Gardenhound United States
posted on May 13, 2014.

I was told my second payout was processed over 2 weeks ago and every time I called or emailed they told me that I would see it "by the end of the week". Well that was 3 weeks ago. I just want my winnings and it's not fair that on the website it says 7 day payouts for credit cards. Why advertise that if it's not the truth. It has been April 11th since my first payout. They still owe me 7882.00.

posted on May 14, 2014.

Will coordinate your withdrawal follow up to our Accounts team. Should you need further assistance you can contact them directly.

Gardenhound United States
posted on May 14, 2014.

So yesterday they gave me some story that the processor needed to do some updates and that's why all the payments have been delayed. I still don't get all the excuses when you promise 7 day payments on credit cards. There should be no excuses. So over a month later and still waiting for second payment.....

AskGamblers
posted on June 17, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon Submitter's request.

Gardenhound United States
posted on June 17, 2014.

I have been given the run around once again. They gave me a payment schedule and was told that I would have a my third payment posted to my account almost a month ago. I send emails and call everyday and no one seems to know what happened and the blame it on the "new" processor. They are now officially behind on the next round of scheduled payments from June 11th. So I should have 4k in my account now but don't. What a joke. This delay game is ridiculous and the last of communication is getting old.

AskGamblers
posted on June 29, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on July 3, 2015.

@Gardenhound,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on July 7, 2015.

Based on the evidence we received from the casino management, we could confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.