Trada Casino - Took my winnings and closed my account because of "game cheats" but does not explain what I have done wrong!

RESOLVED
morre68 Sweden
posted on June 28, 2016.

I have made 3 deposits of money on the side and managed to win two of these. However, I could not withdraw my other winning when they say I cheated, but did not give any explanation. I just got back my last deposit back and they took my profit and closed the account. And since they closed the account, I am no longer a customer of them and they no longer respond to questions.
if I get accused of cheating, I want to find out what I did wrong. I do not have multiple accounts at Trada, I use a mobile broadband on my personal computer whenever I played. I do not understand what I might have done wrong playing?
It might not be so dangerous that they have taken 4247SEK from me, but I'd love to have a good explanation of what I've done wrong that made that they took this money.

posted on June 30, 2016.

Hello AskGamblers,

We are putting together a document in response to this complaint and will be in touch tomorrow with all the required information,

Kind Regards,

Rachel.

morre68 Sweden
posted on July 3, 2016.

I still wait on "documents" to response on.

posted on July 5, 2016.

Hello,

Please note that we are still working on this case, it is taking longer than expected. We will revert soon,

Rachel.

morre68 Sweden
posted on July 5, 2016.

I need to respond again, "still waiting" do to otherwise case is on me: "WAITING FOR MORRE68 TO RESPOND." please stop responding if you do not have a clear answer!

posted on July 8, 2016.

Hello,

TradaCasino has provided documents of evidence to AskGamblers in relation to this case.

This evidence provided a number of clues that indicated that the player in question was breaching our terms and conditions in relation to collusion, with a view to taking advantage of multiple welcome bonuses.

As part of the evidence, we showed that the player in question registered and played at TradaCasino using the exact same IP addresses used by a player who had a similar complaint on AskGamblers against another casino. In this other complaint, the case was found in favour of the casino. The other complaint was in relation to duplicate accounts and bonuses.

Unfortunately, there is one specific piece of evidence requested by AskGamblers that we are unable to provide in this case, and for this reason we have decided to process the winnings of the player in question.

TradaCasino stand by their initial opinion that the player in question has broken terms and conditions in order to abuse bonuses and gain an unfair advantage. However, as we greatly respect the service provided by AskGamblers, for genuine players and casinos, without being able to share the further requested evidence we are left with no choice but to process the withdrawal.

Thank you,

Rachel.

morre68 Sweden
posted on July 10, 2016.

Thank you, I have now received the money and agree to this as solved.

AskGamblers
posted on July 10, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.