Slot Madness Casino - Totally Ridiculous and Big Time Waste

RESOLVED
posted on April 15, 2016.

Thank you for checking into this. Last November I requested 2,500.00 dollars of winnings. After a couple weeks, I called them and they said all money had been delayed. I should see it in next couple weeks hit my bank. Since that time. They requested numerous times my EFT information, then told me they couldn't EFT. ( which this was where they EFT my winnings last August, same acct same card everything). I had calls from withdraw department, vip host ect ect telling me it was on its way. I never received it. So they wanted me to make a depisit so I told them not until they paid me the 2,500 dollars owed. So they kept calling having me send more items, then again they say it is on its way. Last discussion they needed me to apply for aero pass card and sent me the information. I applied and a month later I got the card but no funds. I called them and wanted me to apply again for aero pass card. I said no I already did and your department replied I was fast and they would process. I sent them copy of aero pass card and still a month more gone by and still nothing. Planet seven and slit madness are related sites and I think both of them are going broke. It is very bad when you spend thousands with them, then they not honor their side of the deal. But then to drag you through all these emails, scans, applying for money card ect ect ect. attached is my last correspondence to them.

AskGamblers
posted on April 16, 2016.

Dear Luvblessings,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact that they were containing sensitive personal information. AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service is public, so please make sure to mask/hide such sensitive information accordingly when attaching files to your complaints posts. You can find all Complaints Guidelines here - http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­com­pla­int­-gu­ide­lines

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on April 19, 2016.

Dear Luvblessings,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi Luvblessings,

I first would like to apologize for the delays and your frustrations. I'd like to put your concerns about our financial status to rest--there are no issues there. We've simply been dealing with a shortage of processors which caused things to get backed up. We're working incredibly hard to get through this backlog.

Regarding this payment, it has been sent to the pre-paid card and I would imagine you'll see it no later than Tuesday (although you'll likely see it reflected, sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on April 22, 2016.

Dear Ask Gamblers and Tawni of Planet 7,
Thank you for clearing up the questions concerning your financial status. Just as a suggestion, it might be good to keep in contact with players who are on the back up list giving them an approximate time to expect funds and a friendly note on occasion that they are not forgotten. Also.......
Thank you so much for working on my account. The day after I posted my concern on Ask Gamblers, Slot Madness and Planet 7 responded and started working on my case. I really appreciate your time and concern. After I receive my money, I am looking forward to visiting to play again. Thanks again and I will notify you once payment is received. Have a wonderful day !
Luvblessings

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 27, 2016.

Hi Luvblessings,

Thank you for your kind words. I'd like to say, I don't disagree with your assessment of things--I'm fighting tooth and nail for this. ;-)

I just wanted to follow-up to see if the payment has hit your account? Once I have confirmation of this, I'll be able to sort out your other payment.

Please advise.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2016.

Dear @Luvblessings,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on April 30, 2016.

Dear Ask Gamblers and Ally at the Esculation Team for Slot Madness,
Yesterday on 4-29-2016 Ally called and told me the funds from Slot Madness were available, so I checked my account and funds were Received !!!!! I was so happy!!! Thank you both for resolving my problem. I am looking forward to the 2 deposits from planet 7 and Silver Oak. As soon as these hit I will update the Planet 7 complaint and start playing with these casinos again. They do have fun games and good chat service while playing. Again, I really appreciate your help!
Hugs,
Luvblessings

AskGamblers
posted on May 2, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.