Thebes Casino - Having troubles with verification and withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on October 21, 2014.

Everything started so good at this place I opened a account to try out the games I got a nodp bonus of 30 euro so by some miracle I turned it over to 100, So I withdrew the money but I hade to deposit 25 okay no problem.
The trouble started of course when I did the withdraw the asked for verification papers no problem so I send them the papers, and now I have been fighting for 4 days to get the money.
a measly 100 euros they keep coming up with excuses to decline my withdraw it has already been canceld 2 times beacuse I need to send the papers again WHAAT BS and now the excuse is my phonenr, that my phone nr does not match with the one in the account when I told the person that called me that I changed it.
Jesus christ never again at a top casino they take forever to answer a email and the withdraw process take forever 2 days...

Joseluis50

posted on October 22, 2014.

Surprise, surprise now they tell me that my account is going through a random verification process its going to take 7 days WOOOOOOOOOW 100 euro whoever is reading this. Stay as far as you can from these casinos they are nothing but thieves they take your money in an instant but when its time to withdraw you have to go through hell to get it.

posted on October 26, 2014.

Dear AskGamblers,

Thank you for bringing this complain to our attention.

Joseluis50 is a relatively new player with us and though he complied with the necessary documents, upon reviewing his withdrawal request he was randomly selected for the verification process. A process that all our members will undergo at certain point and which is put into place for the safety of both parties.

As stated on our terms and conditions: Security and Management reserve the right to choose Accounts with pending payouts randomly for an additional verification process. The process includes but is not limited to a review and authentication of the paperwork that has been received; verification that Account information matches the documents on file; and a thorough review of the Game sessions. This procedure can be performed up to twice per year and depends significantly on the security level set by our Risk and Security Department.

One of our main goals at Thebes Casino is to ensure and provide all our members with the most efficient and reliable service in the online gaming industry, reason behind the aforementioned process. Joseluis50 can rest assure that upon successful completion of the verification process his request should be review and process accordingly.

Sincerely,
Thebes Casino

posted on October 28, 2014.

I still have not received the money I am owed so this complaint is not solved.

Joseluis50

posted on October 29, 2014.

Dear Joseluis50,

Please note that our accounting division have emailed you confirming the status of the verification process and timeline to process your withdrawal request.

If you require any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

We thank you for your collaboration and looking forward to seeing you at Thebes Casino.

Sincerely,
Thebes Casino

AskGamblers
posted on November 1, 2014.

Dear @Joseluis50,
Any update?

AskGamblers
posted on November 5, 2014.

Dear @Joseluis50,
It's a good practice to confirm is complaint resolved or not. Thank you.

posted on November 5, 2014.

Sorry for the late reply, I got the money finally so this complaint is resolved.
I am still not playing here ever again.

Thanks ASKG