Palace of Chance Casino - Tired of waiting to be paid

RESOLVED
dogmomm United States
posted on September 21, 2016.

I have two withdrawls pending from Palace of Chance Casino. One for $350, which was approved on 9/2/2016, and another for $7000, which had to be split into two for $2500 each and one for $2000. They took the bonus of $704 out of the first $2500, which made it $1796, and it was approved on 9/25/2016. I have not been paid anything, and they are stalling on approving the last two payments of $2500 and $2000. I do not believe that it is fair for them to be taking so long on approving, and I should have been paid on the $350 and $1796 by now. I don't believe that these have even gone to the processor. I have received no email updates, and they are very hard to reach either by telephone or Live Chat. Can you help me, please, Ask Gamblers?

dogmomm United States
posted on September 26, 2016.

Since I posted this complaint I still have no tracking numbers or payment. Also, since I posted this complaint, I went into take a look at my Palace of Chance account, and instead of approving the next installment of $2500, they approved only $1250. The remaining $1250, they actually changed the request date by a full month, pushing this payment out a full month. At the rate that they are splitting this withdrawl up, and taking so long to approve each payment, I will be waiting months to be paid in full. Their rules are $2500 per week. How is it right for them to split the $2500 in half, and push the balance out with a new request date? They have no problem receiving your deposit immediately, and I am sure that they would not be willing to take your deposits in installments that would take them months to receive. I am really not happy with Palace of Chance Casino right now.

posted on September 30, 2016.

Hi Dogmomm--

I've looked at your account and I do see a payment o $2146 has been uploaded for our processor. I would expect to see tracking on this, early next week (Monday or Tuesday)--as soon as I have the tracking, I'll update this thread.

Unfortunately, we're struggling a bit with check payments right now (we're encouraging players use wire transfers, whenever possible). Because of this, we are having to split things to conform with what parameters the processor have set forth. We do mention this in our terms and conditions:

"Processing Fees and Limitations
All withdrawals may incur a processing fee of up to $40, depending on the payment processor and/or withdrawal amount.

Due to 3rd party processing limitations or policies, the withdrawal amount paid or processed to players on a weekly or monthly basis may vary.

Due to limitations enforced by third party payment processors, in some cases,your withdrawal may be split in to multiple payments, each with a separate approval time.

When requesting multiple withdrawals, the casino reserves the right to combine total withdrawals requested into as few requests as possible in order to make payments faster, and up to the maximum allowed amount to be paid per week."

You can see our terms in their entirety, here: https:­//w­ww.p­al­ace­ofc­han­ce.c­om­/rules/

I CAN tell you that I will do whatever possible to ensure you receive your payments timely and in the largest amounts possible.

All the best,

Tawni

dogmomm United States
posted on September 30, 2016.

On Monday or Tuesday, it will be nearly a month since the first withdrawl was approved. I will keep this complaint open until I have been paid in full. The splitting into smaller amounts, charging additional processing fees, and changing withdrawl request dates just is not right.

posted on October 3, 2016.

Hi Dogmomm--

I just wanted you to know that I've not forgotten about you. Unfortunately, I'm not in the office today, but will be tomorrow. As soon as I get in, I'll check on your tracking and will update this post.

Tawni

dogmomm United States
posted on October 3, 2016.

Thanks, Tawni, I am really hoping that a tracking number has been issued, and I will receive this payment tomorrow. I do appreciate your time and consideration of this matter. I am also expecting that the next $2500 will be sent to the processor very shortly, and that I can expect that payment very soon, as well. I am keeping this open until I have been paid the entire $6646.

posted on October 4, 2016.

Hi Dogmomm--

I've just received your tracking and I do see that the payment is set to be delivered today, by 4:30 PM, your time.

I will continue to monitor your account to ensure the balance of your payments go off in a timely manner and I'll be sure to keep you updated.

All the best,

Tawni

dogmomm United States
posted on October 5, 2016.

I did receive the $350 withdrawl, which had been approved a full month before. It was added to the $1796. The $1796 was the first payment of a $7000 withdrawl minus the bonus amount of $704. I am still owed $4500 on this withdrawl. The next installment of $2500 was split into two $1250 amounts. One was approved on 9/23/16 and the other was approved on 9/29/16. These installments were approved three weeks after the first one, and the remaining $2000 has yet to be approved. I am trying to remain positive, but I feel as if this win is going to be stretched out over several months because the approvals are taking so long and then it is taking a long time to be sent to the processor. I hate to say it, but it seems like things actually happen when Ask Gamblers becomes involved. This withdrawl was requested on 8/25/2016. It seems as if the $1796 should have been paid before now, and that the balance of $4500 should rapidly follow. I am pleased to have received the $2146, and am very pleased that no processing fee was charged. I am concerned that the next $2500 will take another several weeks so I would like to keep this complaint open until I have tracking numbers, and the final $2000 has been approved. Thank you, Tawni and Ask Gamblers for your assistance in resolving this matter.

dogmomm United States
posted on October 7, 2016.

I received a check today for $2500. I am hoping that the remaining $200 will be approved, and sent to the processor, and that I may expect another check for the full $2000 by the end of the month. I am pleased that no processing fees were removed, and that it seems like Palace of Chance is trying. I will consider this complaint closed for now, and will file another if I have not received a check for the balance by the last week in October. Thank you, Palace of Chance and Ask Gamblers for your assistance in this matter.

AskGamblers
posted on October 7, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on October 25, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and the new information that Palace of Chance casino failed to stick to their promises and did not send the outstanding payment/s.

dogmomm United States
posted on October 25, 2016.

Here we go again. I am still waiting for the third payment on a withdrawl requested two months ago. I filed a complaint with Ask Gamblers for the first two payments, and decided to give Palace of Chance the benefit of a doubt on the last payment. I should have kept the complaint open because it is the same old run-around. The Withdrawls Department is no longer taking calls or live chats. The Live Chat agents and VIP hosts have run me around with the same old "it is in escalations", "we are having issues with our processors". It truly is not fun to continually chase winnings. The only way I ever receive payment is once a complaint has been filed with Ask Gamblers. The balance due on the win requested two months ago is $2000. I respectfully request assistance from Ask Gamblers in receiving my overdue payment from Palace of Chance Casino. As much as I hate to have to submit a complaint, I believe that it is the only thing that they take seriously. I am a VIP, but I certainly do not feel like one. Thank you.

dogmomm United States
posted on October 29, 2016.

I received the check via Fed-Ex for $2000 today without receiving an email or call from Palace of Chance that it was on it's way. This is the final payment on a $6300 withdrawl, which was requested over two months ago. This particular case has been resolved. However, I have 4 more withdrawls from Palace of Chance pending. I have lost my faith in this casino. I always try to remain positive in thinking that the process will be carefree and quick, but it never happens. I will file new complaints as needed in the months to come. Thank you once again for your assistance, Ask Gamblers.

AskGamblers
posted on October 29, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.