Royal Panda Casino - Failed to stick to their own VIP benefits promises

maroun_asmar Netherlands
posted on May 6, 2016.

This casino upgraded my account to VIP, level offered me so much promotions just as cash back of 10% and random dropins of 100 pounds in my account. Non of the promotions promised where delivered, i deopsited hundred of thousands of dollars and everytime i ask about my cash back they refuse to pay it out.

Shame on this casino, please find attachment as evidence, make sure all the players around the world know how Royal Panda deals with VIPS.

posted on May 11, 2016.

Dear Maroun,

Thank you for contacting us via Askgamblers.

To cover your points on the Gold VIP status, this is what you’ve received so far:
• Cash drops
o £100 cash on 25 February 2016
o £50 cash on 28 February 2016
o £50 cash on 29 February 2016
o £50 cash on 2 March 2016
o £100 cash in 3 March 2016
o £100 cash on 16 April2016
o £200 cash on 20 April 2016
• Deposit bonuses
o 50% up to £500 8 February
o 50% up to £500 27 February
o 25% up to £250 29 February
o 15% up to £150 4 April
• 25 Free spins
o Offered every Friday

I also hope you agree that we have delivered the Gold VIP benefits promised, as demonstrated above.

Regarding the cashback offer:

We tried to follow up with you on this twice (with evidence of this provided to Askgamblers), to see if you were happy to proceed with the offer made. Unfortunately, we didn’t receive this confirmation from you, meaning we couldn’t activate the offer for you.

Please kindly note that any bespoke offers (such as cashback) Royal Panda makes need to be confirmed by the player before we can activate them. This is why we were able to give you cashback for the month of March last month, because you agreed to this.

I hope this clarifies events for you, and we’d be happy to discuss a new cashback offer. Should you have any further questions, please let me know. We look forward to welcoming you back to our casino soon.

Best Regards,

Royal Panda

maroun_asmar Netherlands
posted on May 13, 2016.

Well i am accepting the offer now for the 10% where is it? plus 650$ random cash dropping for deposits exceeding 100'000 USD is not normal.

I didnt accept the 10% offer because i asked you to give me a better offer in which you have declined, which means i am still entitled to the 10% that you have refused to refund. I am not happy at all with the way you are managing my account and this is at all not normal to be treated in such a manner and come here to ask gamblers for assistance. If you manage your VIP program better we would not be here right now.

Therefore, i suggest you credit the 10% which you promised and the random cash dropping that you have also promised in which it was only credited for the period of 2 days.

posted on May 16, 2016.

Dear Maroun,

Thank you for getting back to us.

We are very sorry that you feel this way.

We do however feel that we lived up to our VIP program like stated above.Regarding the Cashback offer, one of our VIP managers will contact you and i'm sure we can agree.

Best Regards,

Royal Panda

maroun_asmar Netherlands
posted on May 18, 2016.

I am responding to this report. The issue is not resolved.

posted on May 19, 2016.

Dear Maroun,

Thank you for getting back to us.

Could you elaborate on which parts haven’t been resolved? We felt our previous responses answered the points you raised, but if you could clarify which bits you mean – or if you have additional points – I’d be happy to look into them.

As previously stated, we feel confident that we have delivered on the VIP package promised. Furthermore, we added the cashback for the period 7 to 14 April 2016 to your account. We also offered you a cashback-or-bonus deal till the end of the 2016, but you declined this.

The above offer is still valid, should you wish to accept it. If you can provide me with the clarification requested above, I’ll be happy to investigate further.

Best regards,

Royal Panda

maroun_asmar Netherlands
posted on May 20, 2016.

Hi Again,

I accepted the offer but you did not provide me with the 10% that we agreed, so what you say here is one thing and what you say on your casino chat or on the phone is another. Also the random cash in i didnt see any of them.

posted on May 23, 2016.

During the course of the process of examining of this particular case we were provided with enough information on behalf Royal Panda management and player himself to confirm that player received exactly what he was promised as a VIP package. It also became clear that player was trying to use the authority of the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service to put the Royal Panda management under pressure and negotiate better deal that he was initially offered and agreed upon. Moreover, we were added to an email thread where player directly and unambiguously threatened at Royal Panda management with requesting charge-backs on all his deposit worth over 64,000 GBP.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and close it officially.

No further communication with the player shall be maintained on behalf our team.