Black Diamond Casino - They wont accept my document and wont talk in chat

RESOLVED
oxana24 Portugal
posted on September 9, 2015.

Hi askgamblers, i took a no deposit bonus from your site and i wagered it, then i deposit 25 and wanted to request a withdrawal, but before that they also should give me a 100 euro max cashout they say its only 75 because my 25 count also, which is alredy bad. Then they told me to send them documents, i did but they didnt accept my adress proof, i told them i only have this one because all other is on my husband name and i even went to parish council and ask them to give me a adress proof and they give me, but they dont accept it anyway, please tell me what is wrong with the adress?i put a photo for you to see

posted on September 10, 2015.

Hi

Thanks for your message. Please can we have your username at Black Diamond?

Mr Black

oxana24 Portugal
posted on September 10, 2015.

My username is oxana80

oxana24 Portugal
posted on September 14, 2015.

no news from them

oxana24 Portugal
posted on September 18, 2015.

why did you ask me my username and dont do nothing, atleast tell me what to do to be able to withdraw

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2015.

The complaint has been reopened upon player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on October 6, 2015.

Hi

Thanks for your message. I have sent this for review

Mr Black

posted on October 8, 2015.

Hi

I had this back regarding this issue...

-Player provided all the required documents, except for the Utility bill. Few days later player sent a letter from the Council confirming address, but it was not signed or stamped.

- however, an exception has been made and the document was approved.

- player may submit withdrawal request.

Regards
Mr Black

AskGamblers
posted on October 10, 2015.

Dear @oxana24,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response, did you submit the withdrawal request, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

oxana24 Portugal
posted on October 10, 2015.

Hello askgamblers and black diamond, i am satisfied with this response, but i would like still you to not close this case untill the casino send me money, when i receive money i post a message and you can close this case.

posted on October 12, 2015.

Excellent, please let us know once its arrived

Mr Black

oxana24 Portugal
posted on October 12, 2015.

Hi askgamblers, i would like you to close this case and mark it as resolved because i receive money today, thank you askgamblers and black diamond casino.

AskGamblers
posted on October 13, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Black Diamond Casino complaints

  • 6 of 8 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 3 weeks avg complaint life
  • 549 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Black Diamond Casino?