Kaboo Casino - No sign from my free spins & winnings after a technical error

UNRESOLVED
Heather Cheetham United Kingdom
posted on March 26, 2016.

On Thursday, (24/03/16), morning, (approximately 10-11am), I played on 'golden goddess' on 'Kaboo.com' and won 7 free spins by getting 9 roses, whilst playing these I was winning approx. £36, but when I got to my last spin a technical error message box popped up, I then refreshed the page but when it came back it had wiped my winnings off. I have spoken to a ‘Nico’ in support who informed me that there was no record of me ever playing this game at the time or of me winning free spins. I am not trying to extort any money, I genuinely played the game and won but I feel I have missed out and an injustice has been done to me.

I have sent several emails to support, but have not heard anything back, yet I have received emails offering me bonus's?!

Please can anyone advise?

Many thanks

posted on March 28, 2016.

Hi
Did you receive an answer?
Regards
Bruno

Heather Cheetham United Kingdom
posted on March 28, 2016.

Hi Bruno, yes I had an email with a copy of all my play and winnings, it did not show any free spin wins on any games.
Regardless of this, I cannot explain how I genuinely played through and won on free spins but there is no record of it.
I feel my integrity has been questioned as I categorically know I played and won with free spins.
Even if I don't receive my winnings, this issue needs looking into and it would be nice to have kaboo affirm I was given these free spins.
I appreciate some would try to cheat some money but I am not one of those and am more concerned about the principal now.

posted on March 28, 2016.

Hi
We can only provide with the data that we receive from our providers and since you already received it I am afraid there is not much more to be done from our end. If we can not see any rapport that confirm your winning then I am afraid this is a lost cause.

Regards
Bruno

Heather Cheetham United Kingdom
posted on March 28, 2016.

Surely there will be a log of all technical errors. It is something that occurred and may occur again, therefore, looking into your error logs might reveal a. I am telling the truth and b. A glitch in your software that needs resolving.

posted on April 1, 2016.

This case will remain unresolved. Customer already received an mail with a copy of all they play and winnings. .

Heather Cheetham United Kingdom
posted on April 2, 2016.

This will not be resolved as kaboo have no record of me playing free spins, even though I did. I have asked if a check on their tech errors records is possible but they don't have one, just a history of play.

I don't deny the record of my play history does not reveal any info regarding free spins, for any of the other games I've won and played on either, but I still dispute this as I know 100% it occurred.

I feel kaboo are no longer willing to pursue this query for me, leaving me in a stalemate.

In no circumstances do I consider this matter resolved and cannot concede to any agreement that infers I am being dishonest or am making it up.

AskGamblers
posted on April 6, 2016.

Upon everything stated above AskGambler Complaint Team can only mark this complaint as unresolved. Player and a casino can't find a resolution of this dispute, and casino can't supply evidence regarding this complaint upon their private policy.

We recommend to the player to seek further help with licence authority of Kaboo casino.