Cool Cat Casino - Take so long to get paid

RESOLVED
Eduardo United States
posted on September 16, 2016.

Do all the casinos take long time to pay like this? i have my withdrawal approved and still not paid, then i place my other withdrawal on same date as first one that was approved, at that is still in pending. However having said this, i placed a withdrawal long ago in the beginning of August, and was encouraged to play my winnings. Which is okay to say to me, but before doing something like that, i first would like to see some successful payouts. This casino is a nice casino, but takes long time to get paid based on reviews and my experience. So i would like to be paid both my withdrawals, but i also would like to continue playing with Cool Cat, because the casino is nice

posted on September 21, 2016.

Hi Eduardo--

I'm very sorry for the frustration with this. Unfortunately, we do have processing limitations, so with check withdrawals, the max we can issue per player per week would be $2500.

To this end, I do see that your first approved payment has already been sent off to the processor--I would expect to have tracking on this no later than Monday or Tuesday (although I'm crossing my fingers it will be in, before the end of this week).

We will issue the next payment, this time next week and the balance, the following week.

I will keep you updated on all the progress and tracking.

All the best,

Tawni

Eduardo United States
posted on September 21, 2016.

ok sounds good, please keep me updated with the tracking, and thank you very much for your response,

Eduardo United States
posted on September 21, 2016.

Also do note that my other withdrawals have been sitting there pending for well over a month now. And I would really like to see all my withdrawals pushed out and paid, so i can get back to playing again.

Eduardo United States
posted on September 23, 2016.

Ok received first payment, thank you... I am now just waiting for my remaining withdrawals to be sent. Have you sent remaining withdrawals yet?

Eduardo United States
posted on September 23, 2016.

Ok we have a big problem here!!! I am experiencing major stall tactics by Coolcat concerning the payout of my withdrawals. This back and forth, has been going on for approximately a month and a half now, When i placed my withdrawals, they would get declined, and my winnings returned back to my playable balance. When i contacted live chat about issue, i was given no answer as to why my withdrawals were declined, but instead, i was encouraged by Coolcat representative to play my winnings. So this tells me, that my withdrawals were being rejected because Coolcat would have liked me to continue to gamble with my winnings. Which is not okay. Now I definitely dont mind spending money and playing, but when i place a withdrawal i would like to see my withdrawals paid. On 8/7/16, i placed two separate withdrawals for $2,500 and $2,382, these withdrawals were both declined on 8/12/16 and money returned to my playable balance. As stated previously, i contacted live chat about issue, was given no answer, and encouraged to play my winnings. On 8/18/16, i placed the same withdrawals again, $2,500 and $2,382, On 8/20/16, both withdrawals were declined again, and money returned back to my playable balance. On 8/22/16, i placed the same withdrawals again, $2,500 and $2,382, and this time around one of my withdrawals were approved for $2,500 and i received a check, while my other withdrawal or remaining withdrawal for $2,382 remained in pending status.

On 9/21/16, as seen above in this very complaint, i was assured by Tawni the following:

"We will issue the next payment, this time next week and the balance, the following week.

I will keep you updated on all the progress and tracking.

All the best,

Tawni"

Now they paid the first part of my withdrawal, but the second part of my withdrawal has not been paid, and has been declined, despite what i was told in this complaint. On 9/23/16 my second and remaining withdrawal for $2,382 was declined and winnings returned back to my playable balance once again. Today i placed a withdrawal for the remainder of my winnings $2,382 I do not want to go through anymore stalling tactics or processes, this is now turned completely unreasonable, and would like to see the remainder of my withdrawal paid without delay. As i have suffered through many pending processes, and headaches already with trying to get paid my winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on September 29, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping both parties will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

Eduardo United States
posted on September 29, 2016.

Hi, I am requesting that my September 16, 2016, complaint be re-opened. On September 21, 2016, In previous complaint, I was told by Tawni the following:

"We will issue the next payment, this time next week and the balance, the following week.

I will keep you updated on all the progress and tracking.

All the best,

Tawni

Today is September 27, 2016, I have a check withdrawal approval for $2,382.00 that is long overdue, and again was promised by Tawni this withdrawal would be paid this week. I would like to see that Tawni's word is upheld, and i would like to start playing again.

Eduardo United States
posted on October 3, 2016.

Have not heard from Coolcat as of yet,

Eduardo United States
posted on October 6, 2016.

Still have not heard anything from Coolcat, nor have i received the rest of my approved withdrawal.

Eduardo United States
posted on October 8, 2016.

I just read from the Coolcat website under there payout terms and time limits, it states the following: "Checks are sent 3-8 business days" Now i was told log ago that the remainder of my withdrawal would be sent. And i have not received. My withdrawal has been going on a merry go round for months now. This is entirely discouraging and detracting from my desire to play. Gamblers want to play, not worry about when there gonna get paid. I would like to see the remainder of my withdrawal paid out, time limits have been exceeded, and would like to get back to gambling again.

posted on October 11, 2016.

Hi Eduardo--

I can't begin to apologize enough for all this--I'm surprised you're as calm about this as you are. I'm so very sorry.

The good news is that your payment has already been sent to the processor and I'm hoping to have the tracking in later today or tomorrow. As soon as the tracking comes through, I'll be back to post an update.

Take care,

Tawni

Eduardo United States
posted on October 12, 2016.

ok, thank you for your response, I look forward to receiving tracking info, and getting back to playing at Coolcat, again.

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

Eduardo United States
posted on October 17, 2016.

received check, everything is fine, looking forward to playing at Coolcat again. Thank you to all, Askgamblers for such a wonderful site and support, and to Coolcat casino which is a very good casino. My issue has be resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.