Super Casino - Going round in circles and delaying my withdrawal!!

RESOLVED
posted on April 20, 2015.

Hello

I played and won money in this casino on the 30 jan 2014 !!! and still I am here chasing the payment for an amount of 4,210 gbp.
I have provided this casino with a plethora of ID such as me holding a newspaper showing the date of the newspaper ! the latest bizarre request is for me to prove to the casino how I funded my casino account to them...bearing in mind this was 15 months ago I had to get neteller to specially request archived statement of my account to show the deposit and how I funded it...the statement shows various transfers and member transfers etc, but they have replied today to tell me they want a statement that is unobscured ? but nothing on the statement is obscured it just does not say the names of the people who transferred me the money which I am guessing for some bizarre reason...supercasino would like to see...this is not only completely irrelevant but an invasion of privacy, I will not be going through this casino direct any longer as they take too long to respond and keep asking for intrusive information from me, they have had enough ID from me and since this has been going on for 15 months I am sick and tired of it now !! It seems like this company have a terrible reputation by reading other players complaints to the same casino. Please urge this shambolic operation to pay my funds that were requested 15 months ago. BORED of their delaying tactics and intrusive manner.

Liam.

posted on April 24, 2015.

We're currently reviewing the player's account and will revert back after the weekend.

Best Regards,

SuperCasino

AskGamblers
posted on April 28, 2015.

Any news?

posted on April 28, 2015.

So Supercasino are still reviewing my account ? they have been reviewing my account since Jan 2014 !!! this should be in the guinness book of world records !!!!

Ohhhh and nobody at supercasino has contacted me....shock !!!

posted on May 1, 2015.

We can confirm that we have tried to contact the player on the number provided but have been unable to get through. We need to perform a verification call with the player. If you have a new telephone number please advise our support team of this, and then management will be in touch via phone.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

AskGamblers
posted on May 4, 2015.

Dear @HENRY89,

Please confirm if you have been in touch with Super Casino management already. If not, make sure to provide them with your telephone number so that they could conduct a verification call.