Super Casino - Havent Paid Me Yet

UNRESOLVED
posted on July 10, 2015.

Super Casino have not paid me £1380 since March this year. I have sent them alot of documentation including a picture of me with a newspaper, me with my ID and my neteller transactions. Whenever I contact them they do not give me a clear answer about whether I will be paid, they say the management is reviewing. I have grown impatient so have decided to make a complaint against them.

posted on July 13, 2015.

Hi,

We can confirm that the player has had to provide some verification documents in relation to his account. At present his account is under review by our management team. We hope that this review will be completed soon, however we cannot give a definite date.

We do appreciate the player's patience and can confirm that we will keep the thread updated once we have any news.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

posted on July 15, 2015.

Do you have idea how long the review will take. I feel like I have been patient and would like to eb paid my winnings pls.

posted on July 19, 2015.

We are still looking into this and will update this thread as soon as possible.

Kind regards,

SuperCasino

posted on July 22, 2015.

The player's account is still being reviewed. We will update this thread as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

AskGamblers
posted on July 25, 2015.

Any news?

posted on July 29, 2015.

The player's account is still being reviewed. We will provide an update when we have one. We hope this to be on Monday next week.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

AskGamblers
posted on August 1, 2015.

Any development?

posted on August 4, 2015.

I have still not heard anything from them. They said monday but is now tuesday and still nothing.

posted on August 8, 2015.

Unfortunately we are still waiting for a final decision. We will keep the thread updated when we have one.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

AskGamblers
posted on August 11, 2015.

Complaint will be unresolved until we get information from a casino management that investigation is finished.