Sugar Casino - Wrongfully accusing me about double accounts and declined my winnings

RESOLVED
z1982q Sweden
posted on September 24, 2016.

They don't answer my questions and they accuse me of having double accounts in my household wich i do not. They are not showing me any proof of why they are accusing me and not telling me the name of the second account. They still send me bonuses to my email and obviously want me to play more but winnings they are not willing to give me. I want my 25000 kronor and this is some bullshit they are playing on me.


ME: I have had a chat with support, they asked me to contact you. I only have one account. What is the other account you are talking about. I need to know that what you are telling me is truth. I believe that you are stealing my winnings for no reason. I don't have duplicate accounts and you need to tell what that duplicate account is, or you are making this up.

Sugar casinos answer: Your withdrawal was declined and your winnings were forfeited because your have a related account
by IP on our casino. This is against our Terms and conditions. Please find the following information bellow:
We allow only one (1) account per person, household, e-mail address, credit card etc. If more players wish to use the same account, exceptions can be made after proving the identity of all the connected account users. If multiple players wish to play in our casino from a shared computer environment (dormitories, fraternities etc.), we strongly suggest they all contact our support before making multiple accounts to avoid unnecessary security procedures. Players who create multiple accounts with sole intention of taking advantage of Sugar Casino casino’s bonus promotions will not be eligible to receive any winnings made with our bonuses. Furthermore, their accounts will be blocked upon recognition without prior notice.

ME: I have only one account, there is 2 persons in my household. It is me and my fiancé Emilia, she doesn't play any casinos. Wich account is the duplicate account you are accusing me for. You have to show me these facts? You can't randomly accuse me for having 2 accounts without showing me this. If you have nothing to show I will go further with askgamblers.com and other forums. I do not have multiple accounts and no one else have played in my household.

posted on September 27, 2016.

Dear z1982q,

Please provide us your SugarCasino username.

Thank you,

Best Regards,
SugarCasino

posted on September 27, 2016.

Dear z1982q,

All evidences have been forwarded to AskGamblers, we will wait for their answer.

Thank you,

Best Regards,
SugarCasino

z1982q Sweden
posted on September 27, 2016.

What evidens, there is no evidence you have showed me. You have showed me nothing except for accusing me. I have asked for this many times. Any evidence you show ask gamblers and not showing me is no evidens. How come you are keeping every so called evidence away from me if you are a serious casino. If ask gamblers consider it to be ok to not show me then i really want an explanation. You can't accuse anyone for any reason without showing them why. I am the accused so there for I have the right to know so I can answer to does questions.

posted on September 28, 2016.

Dear z1982q,

Thank you for your reply.

Please note that, as per Terms & Conditions, in case of abuse, Sugar Casino reserve the right to take measures without prior notice.

In another hand, by choosing to explain your situation to a third-party (AskGamblers), you also accept the casino to defend himself with the evidences we possess in order to explain why you have been seized from your winnings. We do not have to show you those evidences if we don't wish too, there is no rule about that, and Ask Gamblers team, as objective eye and third-party, will review them.

By contacting them in the first place, we believe you trust their decision regarding your situation therefore no further explanation is needed.

Thank you for your understanding and your patience,

Best Regards,
Sugar Casino Team

z1982q Sweden
posted on September 28, 2016.

I do trust there decision, but still when you accuse some one anywhere in the world about anything they have to know the facts that causes the accusation. I believe ask gamblers will have the same believe that I do in this case. I will need to answer to the accusations made and also see the evidence in order to do that. This is my right. Sorry that you I was lucky and won, but as I casino you also need to pay out when customers win from time to time without making up evidens and not letting the customer even see the facts. I don't think anyone will have another opinion on this except for sugarcasino because you have the made up evidens.

posted on September 28, 2016.

Dear z1982q,

Thank you for your reply.

We understand your frustration however, as you can see it on AskGamblers, we are certified as trusty casino, all complaints have always been solved successfully and we do pay our winners.

There is no intention to remove winnings from a lucky player if this player played by the rules.

As explained by our support, your account is related by multiple IP address to 2 other accounts which is not allowed on our website as mentioned in our Terms & Conditions.
When players open multiple accounts in order to abuse our promotions, winnings will be voided. Which is why we had to seize your winnings and refunded your deposit.
Again, we do not have to share with the player the evidences, there is no rule about that and that's entirely up to the Fraud team of our website, but please be assured that all information provided will be reviewed carefully.

All evidences proving our decision has been sent to AskGamblers team.
They will review the evidences and make their decision.

Thank you for your patience,

Best regards,
SugarCasino

z1982q Sweden
posted on September 28, 2016.

your accusation are not true! I have the right to see the facts. Know you are making it to 2 other accounts. That makes 3 accounts. You are making this up.

posted on September 28, 2016.

Dear z1982q,

No evidence has made up or it wouldn't be called an evidence. It's up to our Fraud team to share with players or not their findings. Please note that all details have been checked carefully. And your account is definitely related to other accounts - which is not allowed as mentioned in our Terms and Conditions.

All evidences have been forwarded to Ask Gamblers regarding your account situation.

Please trust their judgement and wait for their answer.

Best Regards,
SugarCasino

z1982q Sweden
posted on September 28, 2016.

and your fraud team does not want to share this with me only because it is made up, now that a fact!

posted on September 28, 2016.

Dear z1982q,

All evidences have been forwarded to Ask Gamblers regarding your account situation.

Please trust their judgement and wait for their answer.

Best Regards,
SugarCasino

z1982q Sweden
posted on September 28, 2016.

You have far to many complaints here to be trusted, just because you are here doesn't make you trustworthy. I do trust that ask gamblers share the information with me before they rule anything.

posted on September 28, 2016.

Dear z1982q,

This will be entirely up to them but I'm sure you'll get a response to your request.

Best Regards,
SugarCasino

z1982q Sweden
posted on September 28, 2016.

We will see about that!

AskGamblers
posted on September 30, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided by valid evidence on behalf management of Sugar Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had shared IP with more than one account, also players didn't provide KYC documents, by that act player breached casino terms:

One account per player

We allow only one (1) account per person, household, e-mail address, credit card etc. If more players wish to use the same account, exceptions can be made after proving the identity of all the connected account users.
If multiple players wish to play in our casino from a shared computer environment (dormitories, fraternities etc.), we strongly suggest they all contact our support before making multiple accounts to avoid unnecessary security procedures.
Players who create multiple accounts with sole intention of taking advantage of Sugar Casino casino’s bonus promotions will not be eligible to receive any winnings made with our bonuses. Furthermore, their accounts will be blocked upon recognition without prior notice.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In a case of a disagreement with our decision we remind the player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Sugar Casino.