Party Casino - Waiting for 2 months to resolve a software glitch issue!

Zdeneknvk Czech Republic
posted on April 23, 2016.

Hello, i played on Party Casino slot called "wizard of oz" which is powered by williams interactive and i got stuck my money in it. When i closed that game my funds didnt add back to my account and it being stucked in that slot. It's almost 2 months ago, I'm unable to get funds back or play any other game. I wrote to party casino support about 5 times, they always say that they are waiting for response from the 3rd party and they can not refund my money but it will be fixed asap (2 months is not asap...), it looks pretty much like they wanna scam me for my money.

posted on April 26, 2016.

I am very sorry to learn you have been inconvenienced.
partycasino has a number of Third party Game providers that provide games on the site. Therefore, if there is an issue with a game provided by a third party vendor that cannot be resolved internally, then the vendor’s resolution will need to be awaited, unfortunately.
Please allow sometime to elapse and allow Customer service get back to you once there is a resolution.
Thank you for your understanding.

Zdeneknvk Czech Republic
posted on April 26, 2016.

I already alowed you 2 months, every time when i ask live support they just tell me " it will be fixed asap ", when i wrote to live sup first time i was asking if it gonna be fixed in few days, they said yes, 2 months is very long time.

posted on April 27, 2016.

I understand your annoyance and have been in touch with the concerned team who are indeed pushing for the earliest resolution. Any such issues are indeed resolved within a minimal limited period of time.

I can confirm that you will be contacted as soon as there is any information on this.

Again, I sympathize with the situation.

posted on April 30, 2016.

Dear all,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this complaint. Thank you.

posted on May 3, 2016.

Hello AskGamblers, I understand this issue was resolved on the 28th of April.
Please mark this complaint as Resolved.

Thank you

posted on May 6, 2016.

Dear @Zdeneknvk,

Is this complaint resolved, can we close it? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Zdeneknvk Czech Republic
posted on May 7, 2016.

Hello AskGamblers, problem is resolved. When i posted that complaint on this site partycasino immediately refund my money. Big thanks to you AskGamblers :).

posted on May 7, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post, AskGamblers Complaints Team considers this complaint as successfully resolved and the case is being officially closed. We are happy that an agreement has been reached and we would like to thank both parties involved into this case for their cooperation.