Party Casino - Software glitch with Amazon Queen slot, funds stuck

RESOLVED
ultimatim United Kingdom
posted on November 8, 2015.

i played amazon queen and got the bonus but the game froze almost a week ago now.Tried live help but just keep getting fobbed off.My funds are stuck in the game

posted on November 11, 2015.

Dear ultimatum,

Sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced!

I checked your case and as far as I can see the 81.28 GBP that were stuck in a game of Amazon queen were released on 09-NOV-2015 14:11:47 ET. I would like to apologize for the delay.

Since the funds were released and you continued playing with them I would like to ask you to confirm that the complaint was resolved so we can have it resolved here as well.

Thank you for your cooperation in advance!

Best regards,
Denitsa

ultimatim United Kingdom
posted on November 11, 2015.

Yes thanks i have now received the £81.28 funds.Shame it took a complaint to resolve,also Vicktor on live chat said that i had £94.54 stuck in game.I didn't get to replay the game so i didn't get to see the outcome ?

posted on November 11, 2015.

The actual amount stuck was £81.28 and this is what was refunded to you - sorry if there were any misunderstandings on the matter. Unfortunately, the game itself cannot be replayed, I am sorry!

ultimatim United Kingdom
posted on November 11, 2015.

Just seems a little suspicious and unlikely that as my balance previous to the bonus was £81.08 that i just got my stake of 20p added making £81.28 and where did Vicktor get the £94.54 from ?

ultimatim United Kingdom
posted on November 11, 2015.

Victor must have seen that figure on the system

posted on November 11, 2015.

Honestly, I have no idea where did the agent from the Customer Support see this figure. All I can see is that you took 75.28 GBP to the game of Amazon Queen, you played and 81.28 GBP were stuck. When we released them you had another 4.47 GBP in your balance from cash-out restricted bonuses, thus when we added the stuck funds your balance was 85.75 GBP in total.

This is all I can explain on the matter!

Please, accept my apologies if my colleague gave you a wrong amount!

I assure you that if you were entitled to anything else, it would have been added to the balance.

Best regards,
Denitsa

ultimatim United Kingdom
posted on November 12, 2015.

Due to this issue and slow withdrawals i will not be playing at Party casino in the future.

Thanks for your response

ultimatim United Kingdom
posted on November 12, 2015.

Looking at the other recent complaints on here it would seem people are being RIPPED OFF by Party casino.There seems to be a lot of games freezing when you hit the bonus and just getting your stake money back !

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2015.

Based on the fact that player received the funds that had been stuck in the game we consider this complaint as resolved and officially closed.