Hotstripe Casino - Stolen deposit, refusing to pay winnings

UNRESOLVED
posted on October 23, 2015.

I've registered my account on 25 September. The same day I've made my first deposit. Then they ask my verification documents with my photo holding ID. I've sent it all.
After I have been verified (proof in the attachment) I've requested a withdrawal and I've got my money from Hotstripe (exacly 49,50e, screen above).

Everything was ok, as I got from Hotstripe my first payment. Then on 1st October I've made a second deposit (screen in the attachment) I played and I won some money. From the moment I've requested further payments I dont know why but they've started to invent strange stories.

Finally, I've got emai from them that I've registered new account under my dads name after they had closed mine.

Another lie from them.

In the past my father had accoount on Hotstripe Casino. He also sent all needed document with him holding his ID!.

Before I've registered my account I asked if I can register an account. They told me there is no problem. One account for one ID. I've also read terms carefully and there was no record that I can't set up an account. They only allow 1 account per person.

Please note, they verified my documents, paid the first payment and just I wanted to pau out a large sume theybegan to make problems!

They sent me also email that my account was closed in the past. It is also not true. They've closed them on 9th October! Fortunately, I have screens of my account. On 8th October I've normally log into my account (screen in the attachment).
Hotstripe is lieing that I set up a second account on my dads name they. They also lieing that I've sent the same photo with holding ID. This is ridiculous.

I can prove I've sent my photo with me holding my ID (I can send photo admins of askgamblers)

Hotsripe took me not only my winnings but aslo stole my deposit...

I am sendind screens from my account and email.

posted on October 24, 2015.

Player is a fraudulent player
First got his account closed then opened a new one in his fathers name

Once we caught him we closed the account.
He then emails us that his fathers account was closed and not his. Yet the account that was actually closed was his from earlier.
His original account was closed because he was swearing at the support help.

Let me know what documents or emails you need to back this up
Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2015.

@Hotstripe Casino,

We still haven't received any of requested evidence that could back up your statements, could you please send them to the [email protected] within the given time frame? Thank you.

posted on October 28, 2015.

How Can I be a fraudulent player if I have only one account and I played for my own money?

In the past my dad has opened account on his own ID.
A few weeks later I've registered an account.

Please askgamblers look at screens! There are all the evidence. I paid a deposit several times and there was no problem just as I won a larger sum. Look that Hotstripe casino stole my deposit! Everything is on screenshots!

Facts are clear! I had only ONE account and in the past only one account had my dad. We both sent all needed documents to them. In the regulations there is no record that I can not set up an account if previously my father had it.

They are lieing all the time cause first person who had account on Hotstripe Casino was my father not me. I've registered account after my father. But it was not illegal.

posted on October 28, 2015.

@ AskGamblers - Did you not get the documents and response I sent you?

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2015.

@Hotstripe casino,
Unfortunately we didn't get email from you, please send it to [email protected]

posted on October 28, 2015.

This is unbelievable. They are liein all the time.

They wrote: "First got his account closed then opened a new one in his fathers name".

Lie. I set up account a few weeks after my dad did. And they are lieing that I opened account first and then I opened new one in my fathers name.

They accused me, not having any evidence. First they told me that I could create an account even my fathers set up account in the past and now I have to prove that I am not my father? I sent them my picture with me holding my ID. My father sent them also.

Askmagblers, they even didn't show me what point of regulation I broke, cause I didnt broke any.
Do I have to prove I am not my father? They have all documents.
I supose they dont have money for payments.

posted on October 31, 2015.

Bottom address was sons address. Know this based on the photos he uploaded. Account was close due to issues support had with him. Top account is was his dads based on photo ID uploaded. Email attached has him saying his dads account was closed yet it was his so we know he was playing both accounts.

posted on October 31, 2015.

Askgamblers they are lieing. Bottom addres was my dads address. My name is Arkadiusz and my dads name is Janusz. They closed my dads account in the past not mine. I really don't know why they are still lieing? Askgamblers I can send you photo with me holding my ID I also ask my father to send his photo and you can compere.

"Top account is was his dads based on photo ID uploaded."
impudent lie!

Top account is [email protected], this is mine (Arkadiusz) account. And I'm son!
I spoke with my dad and he told me that hotstripe casino tried to cheat him and support was very rude.

Askmablers I can send you all documents I sent them to prove that I speak the truth and they lie!

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2015.

We invite both parties too submit relevant evidence to our complaint department regarding this case. Please refer your emails to [email protected]

posted on November 3, 2015.

Hello,

Askgamblers I sent you an email. Did you receive it?

posted on November 3, 2015.

Please let me know what more you need from us for evidence
thanks

AskGamblers
posted on November 4, 2015.

@Hotstripe casino,
Please supply evidence that these players shared same environment. Send them to [email protected]

AskGamblers
posted on November 7, 2015.

We consider this complaint unresolved. Only submitter supplied with relevant evidence, unfortunately casino didn't supplied evidence regarding this complaint.

We would like to remind player that further assistance on this case could be requested by the official licence authority for Hotstripe Casino.