Planet 7 Casino - Still no payments after 20 business days waiting

nicholas smith United Kingdom
posted on August 9, 2016.

i won a jackpot on planet 7 on the 23rd june 2016 was approved on the 1 july then the money was broken down into a series of payments due to processor limitations all have been approved but i still havent received any of my winnings its now the 9th august 2016 i have spoken to the casino over the phone on live chat almost every day after the 20 business days they claim to pay out i keep getting told the same thing and passed around with no new information ive also emailed ally at escalations support who incidently has not replied to any of my emails

posted on August 11, 2016.

Dear @Lgg3d855,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

nicholas smith United Kingdom
posted on August 12, 2016.

I've received one amount for $2360 im still waiting for 3 more payments of $1750 I'll update when I receive those accordingly

posted on August 13, 2016.

Hi Nicholas--

I've looked at your account and I do see that a wire in the amount of $5250 will be initiated, Monday (the 15th). With this in mind, I would expect the payments to be reflected in your account no later than the end of the week (more than likely, mid-week).

I'm terribly sorry for the headaches and delays with this.

If you have any questions, please feel free to drop me a PM here, at AskGamblers.

All the best,


nicholas smith United Kingdom
posted on August 14, 2016.

As soon as i recieve the said winnings ill update the complaint

nicholas smith United Kingdom
posted on August 18, 2016.

Case resolved money received today thankyou

posted on August 18, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering the complaint as successfully resolved and it is being officially closed.

Thank you all for your cooperation.