Mr Ringo Casino - Still waiting for my withdrawal

RESOLVED
NikoRou Finland
posted on October 21, 2016.

Hi! I have 2149euros pending on Mrringo.com, and i sended them all the documents, over two weeks ago, and they confirmed those 12.10. So first time i asked about my withdraw was friday 14. they said that its still pending. I asked that how long it takes i was replied that it will be handled before tuesday 18. So i have asked everyday since monday and always get the same answers. "Its pending" "Finance deparment will handle it". Thursday 20. they said "no later than tomorrow" and Today 21.10.2016 i was said "until monday". What should i do? And sorry for my "bad" english. :)

AskGamblers
posted on October 26, 2016.

Dear @NikoRou,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

NikoRou Finland
posted on October 26, 2016.

Hi! Nothing has happened, i asked monday in mrringo chat that has my withdraw been payed, they only replied its on pending. I attached a screenshot of my last "conversation" i asked that when they are going to handle it. They didnt reply. What should i do?

NikoRou Finland
posted on October 26, 2016.

Hi! Today i asked how long is normal time and i got answer. Which you can see in the attachment. They said 72hours, then i asked why my "pending" time has been two weeks. No reply and they closed the chat.

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2016.

Dear @NikoRou,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by MrRingo management that your payment was already processed. Please confirm so that we could close this case accordingly. Please keep in mind that in case you fail to provide feedback within the given 96-hours time frame available for response we will consider your complaint as resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks for your cooperation.

NikoRou Finland
posted on October 30, 2016.

Hi! So i got finally my withdraw, that takes too long and i think that askgamblers helped to solve this.

Thank you very much :)

AskGamblers
posted on October 31, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.