Pamper Casino - Still waiting on winnings for months

RESOLVED
ruler52 United States
posted on August 4, 2014.

I was approved for a withdrawal of $1015.00 April 30, 20, to this date Aug. 3rd, I have not received my winnings. I have tons of emails from them stating I have been approved and they will contact me shortly and they never do. I also call them on a 800 number, customer service never let me talk to accounting.

ruler52 United States
posted on August 5, 2014.

This is the last email I got from Accounting:Dear Loletia

We have requested another update from our accounting manager, we will contact you back as soon as we are provided the details on your request.

Thank you

--
All our bonus terms and conditions are available at :

http:/­/ga­mes.pa­mpe­rca­sin­o.c­om/­htm­l/t­erm­s.php

All accounting related tickets MUST be created at http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu/

Once the initial ticket is created, you can continue further correspondence by replying to accounting emails.

The only way to reach Accounting is via the Trouble ticket system. Accounting is not accessible via live chat.

If asked for a username/password on the support site consult the original email you received when you first opened the ticket. If you have lost that email you can retrieve your support site password at :

http:/­/su­ppo­rt.p­am­per­cas­ino.eu­/in­dex.ph­p?/­Bas­e/U­ser­Los­tPa­ssw­ord­/Index

Please remember that the support site username/password is different from your casino password due to security reasons.

When I called them, they tell me my case is being reviewed now.

AskGamblers
posted on August 8, 2014.

Dear @ruler52,
We got an information from a casino that your payment is on the way, can you please confirm this? Thank you.

ruler52 United States
posted on August 11, 2014.

No I have not received the winnings.

posted on August 14, 2014.

We are looking into this.

ruler52 United States
posted on August 15, 2014.

I am waiting for your response Pamper Casino

ruler52 United States
posted on August 20, 2014.

Are there any updates for this complaint?

ruler52 United States
posted on August 23, 2014.

Are there any updates to my complaints from Pamper Casino.

posted on August 29, 2014.

Hello Rule52, please check your email we have sent you and respond immediately and we will process payment.

ruler52 United States
posted on August 30, 2014.

Pamper Casino, the last email I have received from you was August 26th. I did not receive one on August 29. When will my payment be processed.

posted on September 1, 2014.

Please check your spam, a message was sent.

ruler52 United States
posted on September 2, 2014.

Can you please resend the message. [email protected] Thanks.

posted on September 3, 2014.

Please check your email. We have sent several messages to you

ruler52 United States
posted on September 6, 2014.

Pamper Casino I checked my email and I got it. Waiting for your processor to give you updates regarding pickup information

AskGamblers
posted on September 10, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon player's request.

ruler52 United States
posted on September 11, 2014.

I received a portion of my winnings today.

posted on September 12, 2014.

The other half can be sent after 5 business days due to restrictions on the processors

ruler52 United States
posted on September 12, 2014.

Pamper Casino thank you I will be waiting on the second half.

AskGamblers
posted on September 16, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

ruler52 United States
posted on September 17, 2014.

I have not received my full winnings. Complaint is still not resolved.

AskGamblers
posted on September 23, 2014.

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request

AskGamblers
posted on October 4, 2014.

Dear all,
Any news?

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of Pamper casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

Dear @ruler52,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on April 17, 2016.

Dear @ruler52,

 It is a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not. Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.