‚Ä®

Still waiting on my $100 from Planet 7 Casino

RESOLVED
posted on May 17, 2013.

I am being given the runaround regarding the $100 that I won fair and square with Planet7casino.com For some reason, on my end, it will not let me make the withdrawal request from my computer. When I click "cashier" nothing happens. So, I have had to contact live chat numerous times. I have spoken to so many people to try and help me complete my withdrawal and I have yet to receive the money. I have spoken to Mallory (who tells me to come back to chat in 30 minutes when her manager can help me make the withdrawal) and then when I return I am told by Dominic that I need to contact their "Processing Department" during business hours. So, today, I contact them during this time and am told by a Mattie (?) in Costa Rica that I can not be transferred to this department and only can send them an e-mail. This is just absurd. I have been waiting for so long and have sent in my documents already twice. If someone can please assist me in obtaining my money, I would greatly appreciate it. I would like to continue playing at Planet7casino.com, but at this rate, will not unless I receive my check soon.

Thank you.

mmm96028

posted on May 20, 2013.

Dear Player

We will look into this matter and will get back to you ASAP

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 20, 2013.

Thank you for your response. May I have the specific name of whom I am speaking with regarding this matter? I have started a log of the people with whom I am communicating. I would appreciate it.

Thank you,

mmm96028

posted on May 20, 2013.

And so the runaround/saga continues...

Just a little bit ago I received an e-mail from the Planet7Casino.com's Customer Relations Manager, Jeffrey Mora, now telling me that my withdrawal request has been denied. This continues to be absurd. I was already told by their past customer service reps that I had met the player requirements and that they had received all of my documents from weeks ago when I originally sent them. So, I actually now (5:35pm CT) just called and spoke to a very rude staff member by the name of Jay who refused to give me any employee ID number or last name. He spoke over me while I was talking and told me I needed to understand certain things. I finally asked to speak to his manager, who came on and whose name was Mike who was also very rude and basically told me I needed to understand that I was a non-depositing customer therefore was not a priority. I tried to explain to him that I sent my documents weeks and weeks ago, but he said I only sent them yesterday. What he didn't understand was that I had just forwarded a copy of my debit card yesterday in case they needed it for some reason (which they don't since I have never even deposited with them yet!!). And get this...Mike hung up on me and would not even resolve my issue! I have never been treated so horribly by a company.

mmm96028

posted on May 24, 2013.

Dear Player

Once documents have been approved and you receive confirmation from the Casino please re-request the $100 cash-out.

Thanks

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 24, 2013.

Way to answer my question and provide me with your name (not!). Also, this continues to be absurd as I was already told by your reps that all my documents had been received (did you fail to read my previous response?). I have record of sending my documents three times! When I asked what forms were needed, I was told that only a copy of my identification and a bill with my address was needed. So why am I having to re-request the withdrawal multiple times? It shouldn't be my problem that your casino is not keeping up to its side of the bargain and not doing its part. It should also not be my problem that you have "thousands of depositing customers" ahead of me as I was told by one of your reps as opposed to me who happened to win fairly $100 on a free chip and has not yet deposited with your casino. Don't you think whether or not you pay me my winnings and in a timely manner will have an effect on whether or not I choose to start depositing with your casino? I would appreciate more of a response to the troubles I have had and in how your going to resolve the issue.

posted on May 25, 2013.

Dear Player:

We are the Affiliate Program that promotes Planet7. We are not a member of Planet7. We have contacted P& regarding your payment and they informed that your documents have been approved on 5/20/2013 9:43:02 PM. Since cash-out was declined when documents were still pending to be received; you need to re-request your cash-out again.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 25, 2013.

I appreciate you responding. I have now re-requested the $100 cash out on 5/25/13 at 1:56pm Central Time with a representative by the name of Charlie. Askgamblers.com, may I keep this complaint open until the issue is completely resolved as I have a feeling Planet7casino is going to continue to give me the runaraound and deny my withdrawal request once again?

posted on May 28, 2013.

Dear Player:

On behalf of Planet7; casino does not have any inconvenience on keeping this complaint opened until you get paid.

AceRevenue Team

posted on May 29, 2013.

Askgamblers.com, if we can please keep this complaint open until I receive payment, I would greatly appreciate it. If not, I can reopen a new complaint if I do not receive the check. Thank you.

posted on June 1, 2013.

Dear Player:

On behalf of Planet7; casino does not have any inconvenience on keeping this complaint opened until you get paid.

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 2, 2013.

Still waiting on the money.

posted on June 4, 2013.

Dear Player:

Your payment should be approved by Friday.

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 4, 2013.

"Should" means nothing to me. Please let me know when my withdrawal IS approved and being sent.

posted on June 10, 2013.

Dear Player

We will check your payout status

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 11, 2013.

Issue not solved. Have not received my money yet.

posted on June 17, 2013.

Dear Player

Your payment has been approved on 6/5/2013 12:31:07 PM and will be processed this week

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 18, 2013.

Still waiting.....

I have now also filed a complaint with CDS Corporation LTD.

posted on June 20, 2013.

Dear Player:

As mentioned previously; your payment will be processed this week

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 21, 2013.

As mentioned previously, I am still waiting for my money.

posted on June 21, 2013.

Dear Player

Payment was processed today. You can contact the casino by Tuesday and request your person to person pick up information

Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on June 21, 2013.

Still waiting on the money.

posted on June 22, 2013.

Dear ASKGAMBLERS.COM,

I actually received my money today! FINALLY! I couldn't have done it without your help and the help of the Central Dispute System. Thank you for holding Planet7casino.com accountable. You are free to close out this complaint as resolved.

Thanks again,

mmm96028

AskGamblers
posted on June 25, 2013.

 Complaint solved!