Virtual Casino - Still waiting my payment after month

UNRESOLVED
goncalves United States
posted on October 6, 2016.

i request withdrawal on that 08/31/2016 as approved on 09/08/2016 $ $2,425 and another one on 08/31/2016 that was approved on 09/16/2016 $2,425 ,they aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep caling their costumer service and email im send email to them they either dont give me answers just lot excuses i have not my money and i need your help

posted on October 13, 2016.

Hi Goncalves--

I'm so very sorry both for the delays you've experienced with this, as well as my slow reply.

The good news is that I've checked on your withdrawal and I do see that not only has the payment already been sent off, but it is set to be delivered, by 10:30, this morning (Thursday). Even better, you'll see that both of your withdrawals will be arriving. :-)

I've sent you the tracking information in a PM, here at AskGamblers.

Again, apologies for how this was handled.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on October 15, 2016.

Dear @goncalves,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

goncalves United States
posted on October 15, 2016.

Hello I'm read receive the checkS you can close the case

AskGamblers
posted on October 17, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on October 25, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.