Planet 7 Casino - Still waiting for my $2115 payment

RESOLVED
posted on April 6, 2016.

i request withdrawal that was approved On february 2/27/2016 is approved $396 the second approved 3/8/2016 $600 and the last approved 3/16/2016 $1.119 total 2115 it took them more 2weeks to approve it , they aways have just excuses no one there actually willing to help. i keep calling their costumer service and email im send email to ally them they either dont give me ansswers just a lot excuses i have not receive my money ans i need your help

AskGamblers
posted on April 9, 2016.

Dear @costa7777,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 9, 2016.

hello im not receive nothing yet , nobody send tracking number ,im still waiting my check

posted on April 13, 2016.

Hi costa7777,

I'm terribly sorry for the delays you've encountered with this.

I can see that your payment for the three withdrawals were combined into one check and that payment was already sent off to you. I'd expect to see the tracking on this later today or tomorrow, with delivery of the payment to you, later this week.

I'll report back as soon as I receive the tracking.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on April 13, 2016.

Hi I'm still waiting the tracking number ,and check nobody send nothing

posted on April 15, 2016.

Hi costa7777,

Again, I apologize for the delays you've encountered, however, I do have good news for you on this. ;-)

Your payment was sent off and earlier today, I received the tracking on it. From the tracking, I can see that your payment will be delivered to you tomorrow morning (Friday).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on April 17, 2016.

I'm receive the check last Friday I deposit same day but the check is not cleared yet I don't know how many days I need to wait.

posted on April 17, 2016.

I'm check in my bank right now the check is cleared. Thanks you can close complaints

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.