Bovada Casino - Still waiting for my two withdraws

UNRESOLVED
posted on May 17, 2016.

I have been waiting for my two withdraws for over the ten day time frame and every time I call I get a different story. I just want my money one was for 450.00 on 4/24/16. And the second one was for 401.00 on

posted on May 19, 2016.

Still nothing from Bovada. Every time I call they give me the same run around. I would just like an update. For a casino that probably pulls in thousands a night to not pay a legit win of 450.00 and 401.00 is just plain bad business.

posted on May 19, 2016.

Hi,

We’re sorry to hear about your recent withdrawal delay. While we do our best to avoid situations like this, occasionally delays do occur. We assure you that your funds are safe and on it's way. We’ll have a member of our Team review your account and reach out to you shortly.

We appreciate your patience.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 20, 2016.

I will be waiting

posted on May 21, 2016.

Still nothing from bovada. Called customer service and same story again"money is on the way but no time frame. I thought you were going to contact me.

posted on May 21, 2016.

Hello,

We understand a member of team reached out to you to discuss your withdrawal further.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or concerns.

Best Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 21, 2016.

A member of the team contacted me today and informed me that that two withdrawals have been combined and will hit my account by Wednesday so I will keep checking

posted on May 23, 2016.

So this is what bovada has sent to me recently. This is after I received a call from the player advocate team stating that my two deposits were combined. In the email it still only states that one is on its way. Nothing about combining them. So which is it. Have they been combined or just delaying payment again.

[email protected]

May 21 (1 day ago)

to me
Hello Mr. Young

We're contacting you from Bovada Poker Customer Service.

Your $450 Visa Fast Funds withdrawal with Reference Number 389435655 was processed on April 24 to your card ending in **** 5515.

Withdrawals via this method take approximately 5-10 business days to be credited to your account; however, as we've recently experienced slight delays with this withdrawal method the timeframe has been increased to around 10-15 business days.

We ask that you periodically review your account statement for further updates.

We're available 24/7 if you need help with anything else.

Thanks,

[email protected]
myoung3205

May 21 (1 day ago)

to poker
Hello thanks for the info but it's been 20 days


Sent from my Samsung GALAXY S4™, a Cricket 4G LTE smartphone
Bovada Poker Customer Service

May 21 (1 day ago)

to me

Thanks for writing us.



We're just taking a look at your email now, so expect a reply from us within the next 4 hours. If it's something out of the ordinary it could take longer, but we'll get back to you as soon as we can.



We’ve assigned your email the following ID: 16167719.



Thanks,



Bovada Poker Customer Service

[email protected]

posted on May 24, 2016.

Hello,

We apologize for the miscommunication as your two payments were combined and processed.

Please feel free to contact a member of our Player Advocacy Team to discuss your concerns.

Regards,

Bovada Service

posted on May 25, 2016.

Talk to players Advocate team yesterday and I got the same response it seems everyone else is getting there was an error in my payment will have to wait 10 more days or more I find it funny there's never an error when they're pulling the money out of your bank account just when you're waiting for them to pay you If i knew it would take this long I would have requested my first withdrawal a few days later avoiding the $50 withdrawal fee in my thoughts that should be credited back to my account since it was not obviously processed or paid the month I requested it

posted on May 28, 2016.

Hello,

We apologize for the frustration this matter has caused as it has come to our attention that your payment was not processed due to a technical error. The funds have been reversed and returned to your Bovada account.

You can process a new withdrawal at your earliest convenience and our estimated time frame has been changed to 10 – 15 business days.

We can assure you your funds are safe and we appreciate your patience and understanding.

Regards,

Bovada Service

AskGamblers
posted on June 1, 2016.

Dear @myoung3205,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on June 1, 2016.

This case is over not that it was resolved I simply wish no longer to deal with it Bovada customer service is horrible and so is their response to any complaints.