Lucky247 Casino - Very slow payment

RESOLVED
posted on March 14, 2016.

Has been two weeks I've won £240 in this site lucky247 I've gave them all my details and the money hasn't gone into my account this site is very dodgy they are not Beeing true with their costumers. All sites that I've played before have been very quick to give me my money back.

AskGamblers
posted on March 15, 2016.

Dear @fb_11­441­803­289­28285,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact that they were containing sensitive personal information. Please make sure to hide/mask such information when attaching it to the relevant complaints post because AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service is public.

posted on March 15, 2016.

Ok thank you,can you help me please?

posted on March 16, 2016.

Hi Carlos,

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have reviewed the matter thoroughly.

Please be advised that whenever a player makes a withdrawal, our system immediately generates a withdrawal mailer which advises on any outstanding requirements such as documents etc. Upon review of your account, you requested the withdrawal on 2016/03/03 02:58:11 PM
From this time up until the 7th, there was no response to our request for documents which were required in order to make a successful withdrawal. On the 7th March 2016, we emailed you again requesting this and after receiving no feedback, our finance team reversed the funds to your gaming account on the 8th March 2016
On the 9th March 2016, you submitted documents and shortly thereafter, our team confirmed receipt and forwarded these to our verification team for review.

Whilst we do wish we could process players funds much quicker, it is regrettably outside of our control when a player delays sending these documents. After your documents were approved on 11th, you made another withdrawal on the same day after which our team reviewed the withdrawal and began further processing this for you.

We can confirm that as of yesterday, 2016/03/15 10:51:37 AM your funds were processed successfully to card ending 0062. Please allow 2-5 business days for the funds to reflect :)
Please note that going forward, should the casino require any additional documentation from you, please provide these at your earliest convenience to avoid delays.

Warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino

AskGamblers
posted on March 19, 2016.

Dear @fb_11­441­803­289­28285,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response, can we mark this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will mark this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.