Cool Cat Casino - Still waiting almost three months for my payments

RESOLVED
posted on September 15, 2016.

On July 19, 2016. I requested three 2500 withdrawals and one 2000 withdrawal. It is now Sept 15, 2016 and still no monies. I have submitted all documentation and even the info for a wire transfer as a VIP rep advised me to do so. I even had to open a new bank account at a different bank as my credit union does not take wire transfers I keep getting various stories and am getting frustrated. Pleas help

posted on September 20, 2016.

Hi Gizmoscrafts--

I'm truly sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've taken a look at your account and I do see that a wire has already been sent off to processing in the amount of $2325--I would expect you'll see this reflected in your bank account no later than early next week (although more likely by this Friday).

I'll be speaking with our Finance Manager to see when the next payment will be sent off--you have my word, I'll do my best to get the balance processed as quickly as possible.

I'll be back with an update,

Tawni

posted on September 20, 2016.

Is there a tracking number and cud u advise if for sure being done through a wire transfer be us I kept being told it would a cheq. Thank you

posted on September 24, 2016.

Hi Gizmoscrafts--

Just to be clear, the payment is indeed a wire.

Your next payment (which is your oldest pending withdrawal, in the amount of $2500) will be sent off early next week. I'd anticipate you'll receive that payment before the end of the week.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on September 24, 2016.

Thank you Tawni for the info. I received the first wire yesterday and look forward to the next one. Can I expect the following two payments to be sent out fairly quick as well. I appreciate your help and Ask Gamblers for the two payments. I would like my file to be kept open until I receive the others
Gizmozcrafts

AskGamblers
posted on September 28, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on September 30, 2016.

Still waiting for my second payment and haven't heard how long the other two will take great that I got one so far but come on this is going on too long

posted on October 1, 2016.

Hi Gizmoscrafts--

I've checked on the progress with this and I do see another $2500 payment has been sent off to our processor--I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account by mid-week.

Regarding the other two pending withdrawals, I'll be speaking with our Finance Manager, Monday, to see what can be done to expedite these.

I'll be sure to come back with an update.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on October 1, 2016.

Dear Tawni
I look forward to this next payment as I was under the impression from your last message that it shud have been deposited this past week. I would appreciate it if you would see how to expediate the the other payments. I look forward to hear how they are coming along. It would be nice to finally receive all my monies as this has taken quite some.
Thank you
Gizmoscrafts

AskGamblers
posted on October 5, 2016.

[email protected],

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on October 5, 2016.

Hi Gizmoscrafts--

I've taken another look at your account and I do see that your next payment has gone off to be processed. I would expect this payment to reach your account, early next week.

I'll continue to keep my eye on things to ensure the payments keep up as quickly as possible.

Tawni

posted on October 5, 2016.

Hi Tawni
You told me on Oct 1 that my payment had been sent to be processed and I wud receive it this week. Now you say the same thing again so my second payment still isn't done. What is happening with the other two. It seems that the answers are different each time. When I contacted a rep this week he said I have to send an email for any questions regarding my withdrawals as that is a new policy. Today I was told my withdrawals are pending. I would really like to get all this finished with You also mentioned you would be talking with the Finance manager last time to see what is happening and you haven't told me what they have to say

Gizmoscrafts

posted on October 7, 2016.

Hi Tawni
Well I received a second payment but still am waiting for two more. I would like to know the status of the rest of my withdrawals
Gizmoscrafts

posted on October 11, 2016.

Hi Gizmoscrafts--

I'm happy to hear you've received another payment. ;-)

I've checked on the remaining withdrawals and I see that the balance of your payments have been sent off this morning to our processor ($2325)--you should see this wire reflected in your account no later than Monday or Tuesday of next week (hopefully, sooner).

Please confirm once you've received the wire.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 11, 2016.

Hi Tawni
Sounds like good news. Please confirm that I do in fact still have two more payments. i am still waiting for another $2500 plus $2375. I will confirm receipt of funds when they arrive
Thank you for your help

Gizmoscrafts

posted on October 11, 2016.

Tawni
Sorry I meant $2325
Gizmoscrafts

posted on October 13, 2016.

Tawni
Still waiting for my third payment Would be nice to get them both at the same time.
Gizmoscrafts

posted on October 17, 2016.

Still waiting for my third payment
Gizmoscrafts

posted on October 20, 2016.

Hi Gizmoscrafts--

First, I must apologize for my slow reply. Unfortunately, I've been traveling for work and I'm now just trying to get caught up while still on the road.

I do see that your payment was sent off to processing. I will speak with my colleague in the morning to check on the third wire and I'll be back as soon as I have some information.

Again, I truly apologize for all this.

Tawni

posted on October 22, 2016.

Hi Tawni
Nice to hear you will be following up I would of thought at least my third payment would be here so I will be waiting to hear from you regarding these two more withdrawals
Gizmoscrafts

posted on October 25, 2016.

Hi Tawni
Still waiting to hear back from you. Why is the final two payments still not processed? I request Ask Gamblers to continue keeping this complaint open until these issues are resolved
Gizmoscrafts

AskGamblers
posted on October 29, 2016.

Dear @Gizmoscrafts,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

posted on October 29, 2016.

Hi Ask Gamblers
Still haven't heard from Cool cat regarding the rest of my monies. Please keep this complaint open
Gizmoscrafts

posted on November 1, 2016.

Hi Ask Gamblers
Well I received one payment now still waiting for the last one. Please keep this open until I receive the final payment
Gizmoscrafts

posted on November 8, 2016.

Hi Gizmoscrafts--

I've looked at your account again and I see that your last payment was already sent off and confirmed as paid by our processor. Can you please let me know if you've received it?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

posted on November 9, 2016.

Hi Tawni
Well thank you received my final payment this morning. I would to thank Ask Gamblers for their helmet in resolving this issue and thank you Tawni for following up. Have a wonderful day
Gizmoscrafts😀

AskGamblers
posted on November 9, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.