Planet 7 Casino - Still Waiting My Payment

RESOLVED
posted on April 15, 2016.

Last November Planet 7 sent me a check on a Canadian bank. My bank would not accept. Planet seven said to scan and email the check and bank letter and they would then EFT the funds. This was 900 dollars. Every time I talk to them they said it has been escalated. Still not received

AskGamblers
posted on April 19, 2016.

Dear Luvblessings,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on April 22, 2016.

Hi Luvblessings,

This may be old news to you (I believe you spoke with one of our Escalations Manager regarding this, already).

We've sent the payment off to you for your Slot Madness account to the pre-paid card. We have velocity limits on the card, so with this in mind, we will send this payment for Planet 7 to your card, early next week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

posted on April 22, 2016.

Dear Ask Gamblers and Tawni of Planet 7,
Thank you so much for working on my account. The day after I posted my concern on Ask Gamblers, Slot Madness and Planet 7 responded and started working on my case. I really appreciate your time and concern. After I receive my money, I am looking forward to visiting to play again. Thanks again and I will notify you once payment is received. Have a wonderful day !
Luvblessings

AskGamblers
posted on April 27, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Planet 7 Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

posted on April 27, 2016.

Hi Luvblessings,

Again, thank you for your kind words. ;-)

As you are already aware, we're just waiting on confirmation that you've received the funds from the payment on your other account. Once I have confirmation of this, I'll be able to sort out this payment.

Please advise.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2016.

Dear @Luvblessings,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

posted on April 30, 2016.

Hello,
An Update for you. I did receive the winnings from Slot Madness and hopefully this week I will receive from planet 7. In the mean time I went and spent some money at Silver Oak a sister casino and cashed out 2,500. So as soon As I receive the funds from Panet 7 . I will post this. I am excited to see some movement and appreciate the help. I have spent a lot of money at casinos , so when I do cash out I like to be confident I will receive the money. Have a great weekend and I hope I can post good news soon
Luvblessings

posted on May 3, 2016.

Hi Luvblessings,

SO very happy to hear this came through! :-)

I'll be arranging your next payment in the morning--I'd imagine you'll receive this late this week/early next week at the latest.

Thank you for updating this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 4, 2016.

Update ! It is Wednesday May 4 th, No I have not received payment but I am hoping it will show up the end of this week as Tawni said ! Have a great day and PS it's my birthday !!
Hugs
Luvblessings

posted on May 5, 2016.

Hi Luvblessings,

Hope you had a wonderful birthday!

Cheers,

Tawni

posted on May 9, 2016.

Hi Luvblessings--

From what I can see, it does appear the payment was sent to your card. Can you please let me know if you've received the payment?

Thanks,

Tawni

posted on May 9, 2016.

Hello Tawni,
As of this morning May 9 th, 8:00 a.m. The money is not on my card. I will check again tomorrow morning.
Luvblessings

posted on May 10, 2016.

Hi Luvblessings--

Absolutely my mistake on this--I misread the notes on this account and I gave you a bit of bad information. :-(

The good news is that I've had this sorted out and I do now know with certainty that the payment was uploaded and I expect you'll receive it before the end of the week.

I'm so very sorry about this--I was clearly having a blonde moment.

Take care,

Tawni

posted on May 13, 2016.

Hi Luvblessings--

I just wanted to check back to see if the payment has shown up on your card yet?

Once I have confirmation of this, we'll get the next payment off to you. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

posted on May 13, 2016.

Hello,
Thank you Ask Gamblers , Ally and Tawni. I am so happy to report these funds hit my account today. It restored confidence in your establishment. Have a great Day ! :)

posted on May 13, 2016.

P.S Tawni , yes plz get my payment withdraw from silver oak. I so appreciate this.
Luvblessings

AskGamblers
posted on May 14, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.