Treasure Island Jackpots Casino - Still owe $8,000 on $10,000 withdrawal from 2013

posted on April 30, 2014.

Please leave my complaint open this time. Can't get any response on payments except through your website. Can't get a reply on when I will receive my next deposit.


posted on May 4, 2014.

I received the email below on 4-30-14. But I just checked my account and haven't received any money yet.

The wait time in between a withdrawal, and amount being pending, and amount being "flushed", and amount being processed, is at least 5 days or longer for each step. This doesn't include satisfying the document stage.

I won this money in Oct or Nov of last year and should be top priority until all is paid. Am I being unreasonable?


Hi Paula,

Good day! I was informed by our accounts team that $2000 was processed thru wire.
It will probably hit your account by next week.
Let me know if you have further questions or concerns.

Best regards,
Wendy Smith
VIP Manager

posted on May 5, 2014.

I finally got my first 2000 on 4/11 after waiting since November. Here it is almost a month later and I can't seem to get another payment even though I've been told it was processed last week. What's the issue this time?


posted on May 6, 2014.

Hi Paula,

Rest assured that we will update you on the succeeding payment schedules.
Should you need further assistance you may contact us directly.

Accounts Team
Treasure Island Jackpots

posted on May 6, 2014.

Updates on schedule mean absolutely nothing if your accounts team doesn't do what they say they will do. Just checked again today and still no money. It doesn't take this long to transfer money. I'm sick and tired of this run around.

posted on May 9, 2014.

No money today either! Ya'll said this week and this is the end of the week. What is the deal.

posted on May 9, 2014.

Still no money. But now I'm getting no correspondence either. The customer service sucks once again!

posted on May 12, 2014.

I'm still not getting any response from Treasure Island. Has Askgamblers tried to contact anyone. Just checked my account and still no money. What's going on?

posted on May 13, 2014.

Just checked the bank again and still have no money. I have emailed accounts team and still no response.

posted on July 25, 2014.

This case has been reopened upon player's request.

posted on July 25, 2014.

I am still trying to get paid for winnings from 2013!
I don't know how this casino is still operating. I have received 2 payments of 2,000.00 each. Now I have another 2,000.00 showing processed since 5/26/14.

It takes about a week to get an answer to an email, and its the same answer every time.

posted on July 28, 2014.

Your concern was acknowledged. Rest assured that all approved cashouts are honoured at our casinos.
Best thing that we could do right now is to coordinate with our payment provider. Feedback will be coursed through the soonest by our accounts team

posted on July 29, 2014.

No one will give a direct answer when I will receive a payment. Period.

All I seem to get is the same runaround response. This payment has been showing like its been paid to me since 5/26! There's still 2 more payments after I finally receive this one. At this rate It will be 2015 before I get all the money.

It would be nice if someone would tell me this week, next week, next month......... Just a flat out honest response would be nice.


posted on July 31, 2014.

Apologies for the delay Paula. Rest assured that our Accounts Team is in constant followup with our processor regarding your cashout. They will update you directly.

posted on July 31, 2014.

Hi Paula,

We received a note from our Accounts team that there was changes between banks, rest assured that we are doing all we can to discuss this matter with our processor.

posted on August 2, 2014.

I would appreciate it if Askgamblers would not close my complaint until I actually receive a payment as promised. I'm still getting the same response which is that one department will get with another department and so on.


posted on August 5, 2014.

Treasure Island's comments still don't give any time frame on receiving any money.

posted on August 6, 2014.

Hi xtrasurprise,

We understand that these delays are frustrating but certainly they are being processed. You can attest to this since you were able to received your other cashout payment.
There might be delay bu you can be assured that you are going to receive your funds. We are just asking for a bit more of patience while we are working with our processors to expedite and rectify the delay.
Again thank you for your kind understanding.

posted on August 9, 2014.

Well, nothings changed, still haven't received a payment. Was hoping maybe I could at least get a date when it can be expected. Ive received 2 payments out of five. I thought that payments were supposed to be 2,000 a week. Not every 2-6 months.

posted on August 14, 2014.

I still have no idea when I will get paid. Apparently Treasure Island Jackpots can take as long as they want on payouits and have absolutely no way to pay their winners at this time.

posted on August 18, 2014.

We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience and understanding. We have recently received notification that we're changing our payment providers. Unfortunately this came quite suddenly and we are waiting on new payment solutions. Rest assured that you'll be kept informed on new developments.

posted on August 18, 2014.

I suppose my 5/26/14 payment now has to start all over again and it will be another 3 months!

This situation has gotten totally out of hand.

The way I understand it, is that you have no way to make payments until a new payment provider is found!

posted on August 19, 2014.

Rest assured that your cashout was processed and we are just waiting for your payment schedule. Apologies for any delay.

posted on August 19, 2014.

At this point I'll believe it when I see it.

posted on August 20, 2014.

I understand that this is frustrating, and you have every right to be. We just want to assure you that we are doing all we can to get new updates from our processor.

posted on August 21, 2014.

Has anyone been paid since 5/26/14?

posted on August 25, 2014.

Hi xtrasurprise

We are coordinating with our processor regarding payment schedules. Apologies for any delay.

posted on August 25, 2014.

Same answer every time.

posted on August 27, 2014.

Hi Paula,

Apologies for the delay. We understand this is frustrating rest assured that we are coordinating with our Accounts Team regarding your payment schedule

posted on August 27, 2014.

The next reply needs to be that a deposit has been made!

posted on August 30, 2014.

Our Accounts Team is communicating with our processor for update. They will contact you directly and wll also keep you posted via this post.

posted on August 31, 2014.

I'm still waiting for a date I'll get paid.

posted on September 2, 2014.

Rest assured that our Accounts Team will contact you directly as they are still communicating with our processor for update.

posted on September 3, 2014.

It looks like the accounts team would be all communicated out by now. I just want some money.

posted on September 6, 2014.

Hi Paula, Apologies for any delay. Rest assured that our Accounts Team is constantly doing followup with our processor for payment schedule.

posted on September 6, 2014.

My situation is far past a "delay". Now I'm not even allowed to play the free bonus tournaments without making a deposit. I told the people on live chat that I would make a deposit when ya'll paid me. And they told me they could not help me so I am not allowed to enter without depositing more money.

Treasure Island Jackpots considers me a VIP as long as I keep depositing money, even if they refuse to give me any money owed. This is wrong any way you look at it.

I want my money now. Enough with the delays. Now I can't even play the VIP bonus tournaments.

posted on September 10, 2014.

All I want to know is, when?

posted on June 20, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

posted on June 24, 2015.

It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

posted on June 28, 2015.

Based on evidence that casino management provided, we can confirm that this player was paid in full. We consider this complaint officially resolved and closed.