Smart Live Gaming Casino - Still not received payment

posted on July 19, 2016.

Withdrew £350 on 9th July and still not received it. Emailed, live chat all give automated answers. No bonus was used. Deposited over £900 and sent documents in. Really frustrated and getting no where. What can I do. It is apparently with payments team and has been all week but they won't give me direct contact details for them. Used other casinos and never had any issues. Can you please help. This money should be back with me by now

posted on July 20, 2016.

Just been on live chat to see what is happening only to get same responses. Asked where up to with this withdrawal to be told I will be notified when processed. So frustrating. Clearly states 3-5 working days and this was confirmed in email but yet still waiting and getting same responses. Asked for contact email or number in processing department and they completely ignored this request and Said I will be informed when withdrawal is processed. The fact they state 3-5 working days is misleading. Is this legal?

posted on July 22, 2016.

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your Query.

Can you please send an email to [email protected] They will be able to assist you further. If you have already done this, please allow 3 - 5 working days for them to respond to you.

Thanks for your patience.


Smart Live Gaming.

posted on July 22, 2016.

This is standard reply to stall. I have been speaking on live chat daily and they can give no explanation other than be patient. They put this on everyone's complaint rather than deal with them. So frustrating.

posted on July 25, 2016.

Still getting same messages, no problem with my account and I will receive email confirming withdrawal. Absolute joke, got feeling something else going on with this casino, seems to me no one is receiving any payouts. Starting to wonder if even the staff are being paid! No real reasons being given. Fuming, going to find managing directors email and try going direct to find out what is going on. Will let you know

posted on July 26, 2016.

Same response today. Sent emails, phone just rings out but still they are taking money. Can someone please tell us what to do about this. Emailed complaints but no response.

posted on July 28, 2016.

Live chat again, same responses. This is unreal, they don't answer phones, no human answers by email or live chat. How can this company trade like this. It's 350 pounds not hundreds of thousands! Can anyone help. So frustrated

posted on July 30, 2016.

They are breeching there own terms and conditions. Clearly states All withdrawals must be completed in 3-5 working days!!!

posted on August 9, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more chance hoping that both parties will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.