Planet 7 Casino - After a month still not paid

RESOLVED
Susie Rodriquez United States
posted on November 11, 2016.

Having difficulty getting my withdrawal. I requested on October 5, 2016. I have talked with agents on chat and really cant get a stright answer as to why check still not sent. Is this normal to take this long since the rules state 7-10 days for withdrawals. Is there a way to speed up this process? I talk with agents every other day and have tried emailing payouts department but no reply.

AskGamblers
posted on November 12, 2016.

Dear @Muffin02,

Please makes sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Susie Rodriquez United States
posted on November 13, 2016.

On 10/4/16 i verifed through chat feature that all necessary documents needed for withdrawal had been received. On 10/5/16 i requested a withdrawal in the amount of $1000. According to the casino rules pending requests take 48 hours for approval. My request for withdrawal wasnt approved until 10/21/16. I was told once approved it takes 7-10 days to process. As of 11/10/16 my check still has not been processed. The chat agent said it was resubmitted and would be another 7-10 working days. I have repeatedly e-mailed the payout department and have never received a response back. As for the chat agents they just continually send me copies of casino withdrawal rules. I believe I have exceeded the timeframe within their rules and regulations for withdrawal. I've come to the conclusion that online casinos must be a scam. Or is this normal behavior practiced by the casinos?

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Susie Rodriquez United States
posted on November 19, 2016.

As of 11/17/2016 my check was delivered via fed ex in the amount requested $1000. Thank you for helping resolve this situation.

AskGamblers
posted on November 19, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.