Planet 7 Casino - After two months still no payments

RESOLVED
Lyndberg63 United States
posted on November 8, 2016.

On September 12th I submitted a withdrawal request for $400. On September 19th they sent me an email and said that it had been approved and I would be receiving a check very shortly. A while went by and I emailed them to ask about the check. I got no reply. I sent them numerous emails after that and still got no reply. I tried calling their customer service number and was put on hold and then informed after 5 minutes that nobody was available to take my call. Then again on September 18th I submitted a $175 request. I still have heard nothing back on it whatsoever. Another request was sent them on October 19th for $2,500. I still have not heard anything on that.
I like the casino's website and their games are fun. But due to their extremely slow payments and poor customer service, I more than likely will not be playing at that casino again. It's not like there's no other choices. And due to the amount of complaints... There are 14 pages on this website alone... And many others on other web sites. They need to step their game or they're going to lose a lot of players. I just want to get the money that I spent hours and hours accumulating. And then I will be done with this

AskGamblers
posted on November 12, 2016.

Dear @Lyndberg63,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Lyndberg63 United States
posted on November 12, 2016.

Still no reply.
And why did the hours go back up to 95? The last time I checked it was down about half

posted on November 16, 2016.

Hi Lyndberg--

I'm terribly sorry for my slow reply, along with the delays you've experienced with this.

I've looked into your account and I do see that your payment has already been sent off to be processed. I would expect to see tracking on this, early next week. Generally players receive payments the day after tracking comes through (sometimes even the same day).

As soon as I see your tracking, I'll come back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

Lyndberg63 United States
posted on November 18, 2016.

I have received a tracking number from FedEx. I will pick the check up today. I will let you know as soon as it clears my bank. I would prefer not to close this complaint until it clears my bank. I appreciate the quick response from planet 7.

posted on November 22, 2016.

Hi Lyndberg--

I've checked on this and I do see that your payment was delivered to you, last Friday. :-)

Again, I apologize for the delays with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on November 25, 2016.

Dear @Lyndberg63,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Lyndberg63 United States
posted on November 26, 2016.

I have received two checks. I have deposited them in my bank account but it could take a few weeks for them to go through. I would prefer to not close this complaint until the checks have cleared and the money is in my account.

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2016.

Dear @Lyndberg63,

Since you confirmed the receipt of your check, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the complaint as resolved and it is being officially closed now. Feel free to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case the check does not clear as expected.

Thank you all for your cooperation.