Smart Live Gaming Casino - Still no payment

UNRESOLVED
whitetom90 United Kingdom
posted on July 11, 2016.

I have played at smart live casino a fair bit and had my first winner. I put in a withdrawal request on the 22/06/2016 for the amount of £3981. I had a phone call the next day and my account was fully verified, I was told it would be processed but take between 3-5 days to hit my bank. It still hasn't been processed after numerous live chat conversations promising me it would. Noticed a few complaints popping up on here so very worrying.

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2016.

Dear @whitetom90,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

whitetom90 United Kingdom
posted on July 17, 2016.

Unfortunately not, withdrawals stiii pending

posted on July 19, 2016.

Dear Customer,


Thank you for your Query.


Can you please send an email to [email protected] They will be able to assist you further. If you have already done this, please allow 3 - 5 working days for them to respond to you.


Thanks for your patience.


Regards,


Smart Live Gaming.

whitetom90 United Kingdom
posted on July 19, 2016.

I have sent the email now, I will keep the thread updated but its 4 weeks tomorrow since the withdrawal was requested. I have had numerous emails since then offering me bonuses and big ones at that.

whitetom90 United Kingdom
posted on July 22, 2016.

no reply as yet

whitetom90 United Kingdom
posted on July 25, 2016.

Still nothing

whitetom90 United Kingdom
posted on July 26, 2016.

Latest reply from them

Dear Alex,


Thank you for your recently filed complaint. First and foremost we would like to take the opportunity to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced due to the delay in receiving your withdrawal.


Having reviewed your case thoroughly, we can confirm that your requested withdrawal has unfortunately been affected by the ongoing changeover of our payment provider.


While the best efforts were taken to minimise the disruption to our valued members such as yourself, on this particular occasion we have failed to deliver on our commitment of processing all withdrawals within our 3-5 day timeframe.


We can confirm that your payment will be processed as soon as possible however this may take up to 30 business days from today. (Please be advised that It may also be less than 30 days)


Once again, Smart Live Casino expresses our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience this may cause you and would like to thank you for your understanding while we work to resolve the issue.


Kind Regards,


Complaints Team

Ok I have some real issues with this excuse. Firstly it has took five weeks to tell me this, I have had several conversations with live chat and this has never been mentioned, secondly other people have been paid from what i have heard so payment issues don't ring true, thirdly there doesn't seem to be a problem with deposits. If you are sincerely having payment problems you shouldn't be sending out promo invites etc until the issue is resolved. I will keep this updated until I recover payment but if anyone knows of anyone I can go to to have these supposed payment problems checked out I would be happy to do so, also if anyone can confirm they have had a payment recently or managed to make a deposit recently that would be a huge help as well. Many thanks in advance.

whitetom90 United Kingdom
posted on July 27, 2016.

Another reload bonus email arrived today

AskGamblers
posted on August 2, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened by AskGamblers Complaints Team as per submitter's request and we would like to give this case another chance hoping that both parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

whitetom90 United Kingdom
posted on August 6, 2016.

Reloads keep coming but money does not :(