Lucky247 Casino - Stalling account verification

RESOLVED
posted on September 1, 2015.

I have submitted these documents but they are still wanting a utility bill that is sent in the post.

They stated "To safely and securely process your withdrawal in accordance with eCOGRA policy we ask that you please submit the following document/s:
• A copy or scan of a recent utility bill, not more than three months old
• Alternatively send us a scan or photo of your paper bank statement- stamped and dated. Your bank will be happy to help.

They have sent me a number of emails all stating I need to provide more even had to phone them which I did and now another email asking for the documents which I have resent and attached them here. The amount I am waiting to withdraw is $150 so imagine if it had been more I believe they just stall till people give up I would not recommend this casino to anyone

AskGamblers
posted on September 3, 2015.

Dear @mgtstanley,

Your attachments have been removed due to the fact that all of them contained sensitive personal information. Please, keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Process is public and you should mask or hide such sensitive information when attaching evidence to your complaint.

posted on September 3, 2015.

Hi Maria,


Thank you for your post.

We have reviewed your account.
We do apologise for the delay however, as you are aware, you submitted a scan of a bank statement dated and signed by the post office. As such, any bank statements or any statements linked to a specific organisation needs to be signed by an official of said organisation. These are not stall tactics as you may perceive but instead our compliance to our regulatory and licencing authority.

Subsequently, we re-requested documents from you after which you submitted a legible and clear Utility Bill which I can confirm was verified earlier today. Thus bringing the verification process to completion for you.

Your withdrawal however, was returned to your gaming account. As all details have been received, you will be able to make a successful withdrawal with no further requests for additional documents from you.

we trust this post will find you well.

Warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

posted on September 4, 2015.

So I have just gone into my account and the $150 is there and I try to withdraw it again and it wont let me as I now need to meet wagering requirements which I had already met previously met and I contact customer service which then gets disconnected and I try chat again and once more it gets disconnected but I go into the account to view the transactions and it says the withdrawal had been processed not reversed so why was it put back in my account not to mention that now I have again withdrawn it will be another 48 pending then 3-5 days processing so probably another 2 weeks if this is not stalling what is it ... a joke?

posted on September 4, 2015.

Hi Maria,


Thank you for your post.

We see that you contacted one of our support agents who assisted you with successfully making the withdrawal. Please note that the reason you were unable to withdraw is not because of wagering requirements. It was due to the fact that following our post, there was a delay with activating withdrawals for you for which we profusely apologise.

With regards to chat disconnecting, these could be due to any number of reasons outside of the control of the casino however, when we do have disconnections, our agents are fully trained to attempt contact via chat and failing this, via the contact details on the account.

We did check your account and confirm that the withdrawal was pending and subsequently flushed this for you.

We currently do not process funds over the weekend however, this has been marked as urgent and should reflect within 2-5 business days.

warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

posted on September 5, 2015.

I hope it goes through this time I will check after the weekend to see if-it has progressed thank you

posted on September 7, 2015.

hi Maria,

Thank you for your post.

We responded to this in an earlier thread of yours: http:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­sti­ll-­nee­din­g-m­ore­-do­cum­ent­s-s­til­l-w­ill­-no­t-a­cce­pt-­my-­uti­lit­y-b­ill­-an­d-b­ank­-pr­intout

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=======
See below:

Hi Maria,


Thank you for your post.

We see that you contacted one of our support agents who assisted you with successfully making the withdrawal. Please note that the reason you were unable to withdraw is not because of wagering requirements. It was due to the fact that following our post, there was a delay with activating withdrawals for you for which we profusely apologise.

With regards to chat disconnecting, these could be due to any number of reasons outside of the control of the casino however, when we do have disconnections, our agents are fully trained to attempt contact via chat and failing this, via the contact details on the account.

We did check your account and confirm that the withdrawal was pending and subsequently flushed this for you.

We currently do not process funds over the weekend however, this has been marked as urgent and should reflect within 2-5 business days.

warm regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

======­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­===­=======

regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

posted on September 7, 2015.

I have again checked my account and once more it is work in progress but it still has not been processed I understand that you had marked it as urgent and no work done on weekends so it should be done in the next day or so 2-5 days is this correct

posted on September 7, 2015.

I have again checked my account and once more it is work in progress but it still has not been processed I understand that you had marked it as urgent and no work done on weekends so it should be done in the next day or so 2-5 days is this correct

posted on September 10, 2015.

hi Maria,


Thank you for your post.

Please note that business days are Monday to Friday. Unfortunately, most banking institutions do not process over weekends. Your funds should have reflected shortly if not, by latest this week Friday.

Please keep us in the loop.

regards,
Lucky247 Casino Support

posted on September 10, 2015.

Thank you money has indeed shown up

AskGamblers
posted on September 15, 2015.

Based on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.