Casino Estrella - Still awaiting withdrawals

RESOLVED
Casey123 Australia
posted on November 21, 2016.

This casino verified my account prior to withdrawal request so this wasn't a problem. My first withdrawal approval was on the the 10/11/16 of 1650 usd , my 2nd approved withdrawal of 2000 usd was on the 16/11/16 and my lastest (1000)on the 18/11/16. While I don't expect the lastest withdrawal to be in my account I do expect the others by now. They claim they have bank wired the money to me on those dates however this cannot be the case. I want the 4650usd I am owed from the casino. I have contacted my bank and there's no problems my end. They keep talking in circles to me and I'm not getting anyway. Can you help. Thanks

posted on November 25, 2016.

Dear Casey123,

After taking a closer look into your case and doing a deeper follow up with our payment provider, we managed to gather some clearer information regarding your delayed withdrawal situation.
As you have been informed by our customer support team, the last missing transaction of the two merged withdrawals (1650 + 2000 USD) should shortly be available on your bank account as it is already the case for the first one (1000 USD).

We apologize again for the additional delay and want to reassure you that since your profile is now fully verified (KYC) on our payment provider's side as well, you won't be subject to these verification anymore which will speed up the whole process for future payouts.

We thank you for your patience and remain available for any additional information.

Regards,
The CasinoEstrella Team

AskGamblers
posted on November 28, 2016.

Dear @Casey123,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Casey123 Australia
posted on November 29, 2016.

I recieved the money today. I am glad to finally get the withdrawal but there were a lot of fees taken out ... Nearly 400 Usd taken out in fees , which is a lot of money. So I'm not overly happy with that either. In future I hope this casino pays withdrawals on time and look's into the large fees for Australian players. Thanks

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.