Planet 7 Casino - Still Awaiting 2 Withdrawals

RESOLVED
Michael Ready United States
posted on August 15, 2016.

After speaking to customer support on the phone and through live chat multiple times I finally spoke to management and they clarified all my documents were received for a withdrawal. Both my withdrawal requests were approved by Robyn through email on July 27, 2016. I have been in contact with customer support live chat and with their withdrawal department every few days (3) or more and they always say there working on it. They have been 'processing' through a third party processor for over 18 days and when contacting customer support again they give me the run around saying it's been delayed and to contact someone else who handles the delays. I sent her an email and an automated email responded saying now have to wait an additional 3-5 business days until she responds back to me since she is so busy... I just keep getting excuses. I really like this website and want to keep playing on them but am thinking I may never get my withdrawals.

AskGamblers
posted on August 17, 2016.

Dear @BornReady,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the amount of the disputed withdrawal request.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Michael Ready United States
posted on August 17, 2016.

The first approved withdrawal was on 7/26/2016 @ 5:25:09 PM ($400.00) and the second withdrawal was approved on 8/3/2016 @ 4:36:44 PM ($395.00).

posted on August 18, 2016.

Hi Michael--

I apologize for the delays and frustration you've experienced with this.

I've looked at your account and the good news is that I do see that all three withdrawals have been sent to the processor. I'd expect to see tracking on these sometime before the end of next week, with the payments being delivered to you either the day after or the same day we receive tracking (I know it sounds goofy, but we've been receiving tracking the same day payments are being delivered).

I will post as soon as your tracking comes across my desk.

All the best,

Tawni

Michael Ready United States
posted on August 21, 2016.

I've received the tracking # with and will reply when the check's are received and processed.

posted on August 22, 2016.

Hi Michael--

I'm very happy to hear that your payments arrived, earlier today. ;-)

Feel free to send me a PM here at AG, anytime, should you need anything further.

All the best,

Tawni

Michael Ready United States
posted on August 23, 2016.

Thank you Tawni. I did send these off to my bank and will let everyone know if and when they process through the bank.

posted on August 26, 2016.

Thanks, Michael. :-)

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

Michael Ready United States
posted on August 30, 2016.

I'm still waiting for the checks to process through the bank.

AskGamblers
posted on September 2, 2016.

Dear @bornready,

Please makes sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Michael Ready United States
posted on September 3, 2016.

My apologizes AskGamblers. I keep responding within my alloted time frame but will do my best to respond even sooner. I'm also still waiting for this to clear the bank.

posted on September 7, 2016.

Hi Michael--

Just helping you out to reset the clock. ;-)

Tawni