Sugar Casino - Trying to steal my winnings!

RESOLVED
Bosse5700 Sweden
posted on May 8, 2016.

I played on sugar casino 2016-05-02 and won 16050 SEK today i wake up and got an email about my withdrawl that it was rejected.. i login on the site and not they have removed my money!

i ask why and they say i have multiply accounts.. they have take like 17000SEK from me as deposits.. and the have payout winnings before this one.. but that withdrawl was only 6000SEK without any problems! now its like trippel that money i won.. and now its a problem ?

I do not have other accounts.. they only make this up

posted on May 9, 2016.

Dear Bosse5700, your winnings have been seized as you have multiple accounts. We attached a screenshot to this message proving it.
Regards,
Andrea
SugarCasino.com

Bosse5700 Sweden
posted on May 9, 2016.

okej i explain to you that i use mobile internet!! And that givs me a DYNAMIC ip adress it renews every hour if i go offline.. and there is a limit of ip- adresses from every isp.. they randomly givs me an ipadress that is free.. this is nothing i can do shit about.. and i dont know any of the persons you have in this picture.. you know this can happen.. and you should write that in term that playing from dynamic ip can risk your money.. this is nothing i can affect.. this is like on in a million chans to happen.. you must see my macadress and the other macasdresses.. and you must se we dont live in the same region? if this is a problem no one can play on your casino then all ip must be used.. ? if people get the same ipadresses

I have made 12 deposit on your site.. as long im loosing its okej for me to play right ? only when i win you are stealing the money.


This is not okej! how can a serious casino do like this ? this is just some shit you use to steal my money..

Bosse5700 Sweden
posted on May 9, 2016.

because you let me play when i loose thats kinda theft of my money to! because you just waiting for me to win some and stop my winnings..

Bosse5700 Sweden
posted on May 9, 2016.

check this.. my ip as i write this.. saying im in Boden.. and thats like 1000km from were i am .. Do the right thing here and pay my money i won

Bosse5700 Sweden
posted on May 9, 2016.

and now 2min after i unplug my usb and put it back in.. again im 1000km from the ip i had 2min ago

posted on May 10, 2016.

Dear Bosse5700,

Thank you for your reply.

We understand your explanation and as seen on the screenshot it can happened to have one IP in common with another account - however 14 common IPs do not happen thus these accounts are definitely related.

Therefore, the winnings have been forfeited as per our T&C.

Please bear in mind that your very first withdrawal - when your account did not have duplicate - was paid to you.

Please refer to our complete Terms & Conditions for more explanations.

Regards,
Sugar Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on May 10, 2016.

Dear @Bosse5700,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behaviour which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Bosse5700 Sweden
posted on May 11, 2016.

HOW CAN YOU SIT THERE and LIE! Common IPs.. call my ISP and talk to them and ask them how it works.. because you people dont know how it works with Dynamic ip adresses... i have talk to other casinos.. and they all say you are only stealing the money and that they KNOW that this can happen when people have dynamic IPs .. this is just an exuse to take my money.. because you are full aware that this can happen.. Every IPS have a number of IP adresses.. when someone need an IP they get one that is free ATM Its randomly.. IF you have this rules.. in future no one can play because every Ip will be used..

And what about all deposit i have made and lost.. why didnt you stop me from playing at that moment..
Only because as long as i am loosing money its OK to play!! if i had lost 50 more deposit you had gladly take my money..

This i kinda Sick that a what you self call a Seriouse casino can scam people like you do.. Every casino know about the Ip issiu and you just using that to steal money.!

posted on May 12, 2016.

Dear Bosse5700,

We understand your disappointment however we are only applying the clear rules stated in our Terms & Conditions.

There is no intention to steal as you've been paid in the past, we only apply the Terms & Conditions, the same for everyone.

Have a good day,

Regards,
Sugar Casino Team

Bosse5700 Sweden
posted on May 12, 2016.

The thing is i hav NOT breach the term thats the point here.. i have done all thing right.. like i say.. i cant affect my IPs .. this is how dynamic IPs works.. every time i unplugg my usbdrive ill get new ip..
So this is not an okej exuse for you to take my winnings.. when it can happens over and over again.. if you can do like this i cant play more casino over all because.. i only have my mobile internet..
Then you should ad to your TERMS that this can happen if people use dynamic IPs if people dosent know this can happen they cant win if they have bad luck and get same IP as me for example.. This is a problem for people.. and then you have to do something about it to keep your customers.. from now on i cant play here anymore because every time i win you will take my money.. and use the exuse that there is more account related to my ipadresses.. i realy feel Sorry for other players that will loose there money because you use exuses like this when its not true.. :(

Nor your intention to steal ? You let me play as long as i am loosing.. thats stealing..

AskGamblers
posted on May 16, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been presented with solid and indisputable information and proofs on behalf Sugar Casino management to confirm their actions in this particular case. It appears that the accounts in question did not only share similar/same IP addresses, but also played games, used stakes, etc. In addition, Sugar Casino's request for KYC on the suspicious account have been left unanswered.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team conclusion is that player violated the following bonus term:

"Only one bonus offer is allowed per player, account, address, computer and IP address. Sugar Casino.com reserves the right to close any account that is deemed a duplicate account, and confiscate the funds of this account."

We remind player that in case of a disagreement with our decision further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Sugar Casino operations.

The case is officially closed.