Jackpot Grand Casino - Stalling payments!

RESOLVED
posted on April 29, 2015.

In early March of this year I ran across this casino online and decided to download and give them a try. I redeemed a 400% welcome coupon and made a deposit of $100. I played through the required amount in a couple of days and I still had a balance of $1,368 so I submitted a withdrawal request for $1368 and redeemed another 400% coupon and deposited $100 of which was lost as fast as I could press the spin button.

After 10 days $1228 of the request was declined and $140 was approved. I submitted another withdrawal request for $1,228 and after 10 days $888 was declined and $340 was approved. I submitted another withdrawal request for $888 and again 10 days later $688 was declined and $200 was approved leaving the owed balance at $688. I was very frustrated at this point since I submitted the original request on 3/6/2015 and it was now 4/27/2015 and I still had not received my winnings. I made a mistake and sent Jackpot Grand this email.

Your payment delay tactics are getting really old. Please approve and send the remaining account balance of $688 or I will be forced to submit an online casino complaint where your casino is reviewed as rouge/blacklisted.

Here are the two responses I received from the Jackpot Grand finance department.

(1) Thank you for your email.

I can see in the system that you made your withdrawal request on April 15. It takes up to 10 Business Days Monday - Friday to process your request, therefore please wait until April 29.

Kind regards,

Eli Richards
Finance Department

(2) On Apr 28, 2015, at 8:25 AM, wrote:

Please kindly note that we could not approve your last withdrawal request since your activity in our casino recently has drastically decreased.

In order to withdraw further winnings you should play more in our casino.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

In case you have further questions or concerns please feel free to contact us or visit our website to check our Terms and Conditions by clicking here.
Best regards,

Eli Richards

Finance Department

Here is my response:

I would have continued to play at your casino if I had been paid my original winnings like I should have. I won over a thousand dollars of which I have received three small payments waiting 10-14 days in between. Do you not have enough money to pay out player winnings? If not you should shut down. Does someone have to lose a certain amount before they can be paid winnings? I have played at a lot of online casinos and have won and lost but the difference between them and jackpot grand is they honor player winnings and pay them in full within 10 days. I know you are trying to force me to play the remaining balance so you don't have to pay me. I will play it down to $500. I know your casino will take the $188 very fast. What excuse will I receive when I request the remaining $500? After 10-14 days of course.

I did play at Jackpot Grand on 4/28/2015 and I wagered over $400 before submitting another withdrawal request in the amount of $702.

posted on April 30, 2015.

Hello,
I will check it with our finance team and get back to you ASAP.
Regards,
Anita

posted on April 30, 2015.

Dear Anita,

I look forward to hearing from you very soon.

Thank you,

Bryan

posted on May 3, 2015.

Hi Bryan,
Finance team has informed me that your withdrawal has been processed.
Please let us know here when you get the funds.
Best wishes,
Anita

posted on May 3, 2015.

Hello Anita,

Thank you. I will let you know as soon as I receive the money.

Regards,

Bryan

posted on May 4, 2015.

Hello Anita,

I have received the funds.

This issue is now resolved.
Thank you,

Bryan

posted on May 6, 2015.

This complaint has been resolved and can be closed.

Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on May 7, 2015.

Based on player's last comment we consider this case as Resolved.

The complaints is now officially closed.