Kings Chance Casino - Using Stalling Tactics to Delay Payment

RESOLVED
posted on January 14, 2016.

I have requested a withdrawal three times now and it has been redeposited into my account without any kind of explanation, no email from accounting, no communication whatsoever. I would just like them to pay me. Every time I go to live chat they always have a different reason as to why it was redeposited. Today they said if I re-request the withdraw it should go through. That is what they said all along, though. I just want my money. Please help me.

AskGamblers
posted on January 19, 2016.

Dear @brett.chisum.3,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on January 19, 2016.

No..haven't heard a word and it is still pending in the cashier department.

posted on January 20, 2016.

Hi Brett,

I hope that you are doing well, I would like to apologize for the later reply due to internal technical issues, allow me a day if not less to review and provide you with further feedback.

best regards
Craig

posted on January 20, 2016.

I received an email stating that my withdrawal was declined because it had randomly been chosen for verification process. it states it is a random procedure and it could be repeated. I have played at casinos like this before. I think it is a stalling tactic. They never explained to me why wasn't I informed of the other two times when my money was redeposited into my account or when I will receive it. I think they responded when I told them I was filing a complaint against them.

posted on January 21, 2016.

Here is a copy of the email that I received from them today.

Hello Brett,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please be informed that your withdrawal was declined on January 14th due to the fact that your account has been randomly chosen for a Verification Process.

This consists of Management selecting a few random accounts with pending withdrawals, in order to review the paperwork that has been received from them, to make sure it is complete and legible, that the account information matches the paperwork and to review the account game sessions.

This is a random procedure and there is no pre-determined selection process, meaning that there is no way to anticipate beforehand which accounts will be reviewed.

Please bear in mind that this procedure may be repeated more than once a year and every customer who requests a payout will be subject to this process at some point or another, even if they have all the corresponding requirements for a payout in order.

However, there is nothing to worry about. Feel free to request again your withdrawal at your earliest convenience and it will be reviewed once the verification is completed.

Thank you for your comprehension on the matter. For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us, we will gladly assist you.

We hope this response has adequately answered your questions. If not, please do not send another email; simply click reply on the auto reply-email you received from us and enter your comment.

At your service,
Accounting Department
KingsChance.com


I received this today, January 20 2016. I re-withdrew this on January 14 when it was declined for the second time. This is the third time I had to re-withdraw it. There was no explanation as to why they re-deposited it 3 different times into my account and no actual date as to when I will receive my money.

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened upon the casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on January 25, 2016.

Hi there, firstly thank you for re opening this query.

Hi Brett, I hope other than the current issue on hand that all is well. I am sorry for not getting back to you sooner. As explained to the forum, between the time of the last response and as the weekend fell between I was not able to provide you with an update. I have sent the requested information to the relevant team, However from my side I would also like to review the full query. Would you be able to provide me with your user name for the casino, will be able to review and then follow up on this by tomorrow and will provide you with feedback as soon as I can.

Till then keep well, and I will try my best to get this issue resolved for you. Have a great week

Regards
Craig
Brand Manager

posted on January 25, 2016.

imachiz2 is my username. It shows it was approved, but I have yet to receive it.

posted on January 27, 2016.

This is the email I received on January 21..... Today is January 27 and still haven't received it or heard anything from them at all.

Hello Brett,

Please be informed that the verification process has been completed and your withdrawal has been reviewed and approved. The funds will reach your checking accounts in the next 3-5 business days.

Should you need further assistance please don't hesitate to let us know.

We hope this response has adequately answered your questions. If not, please do not send another email; simply click reply on the auto reply-email you received from us and enter your comment.

At your service,
Accounting Department
KingsChance.com


I

posted on January 28, 2016.

I received my withdrawal this morning. You can close this case now. Thanks so much.

posted on January 29, 2016.

I am glad to hear that you were paid the amount owed to you, I wish that it was much sooner than having to wait so long, best wishes with any future gaming and have a fantastic weekend,

@Ask Gamblers thank you for allowing us a chance to resolve the query by re opening the request.

Best regards
Craig
Brand Manager
Kings Chance online gaming

AskGamblers
posted on January 29, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.