Palace of Chance Casino - Stalling Payment

RESOLVED
posted on December 22, 2015.

I have been waiting for payment for nearly a month now. I was told last week it will be escalated and to check back in 48 hrs. Its been a week now and still no answer from chat. Making someone wait 30+ days is unacceptable. Many of us had given this group the benefit of the doubt that they turned over a new leaf. But as it appears they are still up to their same delay tactics. Every other RTG can process in 48 hours or so. But this group rather allow your withdrawal to pend for 2 weeks and then another 2 weeks to send. And often time they don't even follow their own time frame.

They have been issuing Canadian checks which are also hard to cash. This company has really let me down as I thought I could rely on them to take good care of me. But so far i've been spoon fed lies up to this point

AskGamblers
posted on December 28, 2015.

@repunza,

Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on January 1, 2016.

Hi repunza,

It is my understanding that you have been in contact with our Escalations Manager who provided you with your payment information and options for different payment methods for future payments. If you require any further assistance please let me know.

Happy New Year,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 4, 2016.

Dear @repunza,

Is your complaint resolved, can we close it? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will mark this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

posted on January 5, 2016.

Not quite. I received a reply back from their cashiers saying it was sent to the processor and should be getting a tracking # in the next 7 business days. These delays are upsetting and I still have a couple of pending withdrawals to go. So please keep this open until some type of progress is being made.

posted on January 5, 2016.

Hi repunza,

I know Tara, our Escalations Manager has already been in touch with you regarding this, but I did want to follow up here at AskGamblers.

Our tracking confirms that your first payment in the amount of $253 has already been delivered. The next payment in the amount of $100 was issued on Jan. 2nd, so this should reach you in a matter of days.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 9, 2016.

Dear @repunza,

Did you receive your winnings, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

posted on January 11, 2016.

I received 1 - I have a total of 3 more that i am waiting on. Including a pending withdrawal that has been pending since Dec 26. I wish they would find a better why of dealing with withdrawals and long pending times. Sigh (feeling hopeless)

posted on January 14, 2016.

Still have not received a tracking # or any other information... What seems to be the problem Palace Of Chance? There are many complaints about slow pay. Why are you all doing your players like this?

posted on January 18, 2016.

Hi repunza,

I can see from the notes that Tara, our Escalations Manager emailed you Friday with a complete update on your withdrawal. The important points within this email are as follows:

"Let me kindly remind you that your payment will be addressed according to our terms and conditions’ timeframe. In other words, we will review your pending withdrawal requested for the amount of $602.00 later on today.

As per withdrawal transaction ID number 46646497 approved for $301.00, the payment is in process to be sent in our next batch of payments."

I know Tara will stay on top of this for you.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 21, 2016.

Dear @repunza,

Did you receive your winnings, can we close this complaint?

posted on January 21, 2016.

No I have not received the final 2 withdrawals yet.

posted on January 25, 2016.

Hi repunza,

I'll be checking in with Tara, first thing in the morning (Monday) to get a further update for you.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on January 25, 2016.

Thanks, Tawni. I was told by support that I will still have to waiting an additional 7 or so business days and that y'all are charging me a $25 sending fee in which I feel should be waved. Due to me waiting a lot longer than your posted time frame. I have been playing at a different RTG group and have had my cashout in hand within 5 business days from time I cashed out. Here Im waiting over a month

posted on January 27, 2016.

Here is it going on February and I made a withdrawal in DEC and still have not gotten it. Monday has come and gone yet not word from Tawni. What good are you Tawni? I can logon to chat and get the same basic information that you give. Its not like you are pulling any strings or anything. Seems to me those strings are used to keep your hands tied as well. Because all anyone can do is wait wait and continue to wait. No one should have to wait nearly 2 months just to receive a withdrawal. You all should be a shame of yourselves for putting your players through this ordeal. AG is full of complaints dealing with your casino group. But yet y'all had the nerves to come on other forums and ask for a 2nd chance to become accredited. Just to fall back into your old ways of slow pay. This group have a history of slow and no pay and then making excuses behind its reasoning. I am entirely disappointed in you and your staff. If you accept a bet then a bet should be paid in a timely manner.

I have a finally withdrawal (besides this one) that was done in DEC also and its hasn't even sent to processor yet. When should I expect to see it, March? You all had no problem accepting my deposits but when it comes to withdrawals. You like to drag your players thru the mud. SHAME ON ALL OF Y'ALL!

posted on January 28, 2016.

Hi repunza,

I'm not certain what warranted you going off on me as you have. I've never claimed to have any sort of magic powers or anything. I'm here to help answer questions and resolve issues, which is exactly what I've been doing in your case.

The reason you've been told the same things by me as you have by others at the casino is because this is the information that exists. No one is trying to pull the wool over your eyes.

I believe it is fairly obvious that there is a backlog in payments and unfortunately, you are caught up in this. If it was within my power to get you paid quicker, I would.

The first payment was sent to processing on 1/22, which I would imagine you'll receive early next week at the latest. On the second payment we will waive the processing fee and this will be sent to processing shortly.

Tawni

posted on January 28, 2016.

Back log? You guys have a HISTORY of SLOW AND NO PAYMENT! THIS IS THE WAY YOU OPERATES!

posted on January 28, 2016.

Look here: I requested this payment on 12/19/2015 06:41 AM Check Withdrawal Requested DEC the 19th. It was approved on JAN 4th... And you just now sending it to processor on the Damn 22nd? WTF? You guys are stalling people on purpose. This is how you operator. As I said you have a history of doing this. You can take it how you want to. But these are FACTS!

posted on January 31, 2016.

Slow pay you and then bonus ban you. What a group LOL

repunza: Is my account bonus banned?
Max: Let me check that for you, just a moment please.
Max: Yes, I apologize but as per upper management decision, the bonus codes have been restricted from your account.
repunza: what's the reason?
Max: Unfortunately I don't have further information about that. Please email the manager for more info to: [email protected]

I am not going to even worry about it. Just pay me what im owed and we can end our relationship. There are just too many other casinos to chose from. Especially bitcoins casinos that pays in mins and not months.

posted on February 1, 2016.

received check today. Still waiting on one more. I should have it next week according to payout dept.

posted on February 7, 2016.

Hi repunza,

Thank you for posting the update and please post again once you receive the next payment.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on February 8, 2016.

Thanks Tawni, I have received my final payment today. This case is now officially closed.

I am sad to say I will not be playing at Palace of Chance any longer. Until they reinstall my bonus privileges and reduce processing time. To wait as long as I did no one should have to wait that long for a cashout. This group includes, CirrusCasino, ClubPlayer, CoolCatCasino, PalaceofChance, PartyCityCasino, PrismCasino, SlotsofVegas, Rubyslots, WildVegasCasino and their partners Captain Jack, Planet 7, Silver Oaks, Slots Madness, and Royal Aces. Players should expect larger than normal (30+ days) wait times for cashout when dealing with the above casinos.

AskGamblers
posted on February 8, 2016.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.