Super Casino - Stalled payment of £3418

RESOLVED
posted on October 19, 2015.

I have had a supercasino account for over a year and have been a loyal player in their casino. In the past I have had to send my documents in which was no problem as I understand this is part of the verification process.

In July I got lucky and managed to win on 2 bonuses in quick succession - withdrawals totalling £3418. When I went to get this money out, I was asked for all sorts of ridiculous ID requests. I have sent everything, but still they have not paid me and I have not heard anything.

AskGamblers
posted on October 23, 2015.

Dear @isaaccollier,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on October 24, 2015.

Hi, still no update.

posted on October 27, 2015.

Any comments, supercasino?

posted on October 28, 2015.

Hi,

The most recent request was made by us on the 6th August. Since then we have not received anything from the player. We have re-sent the request to the player via email - once received we can update this thread.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

AskGamblers
posted on December 31, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon submitter's request giving it one more chance for a successful resolution and reaching to an agreement.

posted on December 31, 2015.

I have had a supercasino account for over a year and have been a loyal player in their casino. In the past I have had to send my documents in which was no problem as I understand this is part of the verification process.

In July I got lucky and managed to win on 2 bonuses in quick succession - withdrawals totalling £3418. When I went to get this money out, I was asked for all sorts of ridiculous ID requests. I have sent everything they have asked for including things like posing with newspaper and lots of personal financial information which I was not happy sending but felt I had no choice.

They have now come back saying they still require proof of funding of my payment methods. I am baffled as to what this means and how I can show this as I already showed all the deposits to the casino.

posted on January 3, 2016.

Any response supercasino?

posted on January 7, 2016.

Hi,

We have reviewed the documents sent by the player on the 26th December and can confirm they have the information required. We apologise for the delay with the confirmation since the documents team had sent the player an email requesting further information, but upon review this is not needed. When trying to contact the player we have found the number provided to be invalid. Since our terms require a valid number to be provided on registration we ask the player to provide a valid telephone number to us via the support email address. Once received we will perform a verification call and if successful we can process the player's payments.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

AskGamblers
posted on January 11, 2016.

Dear @isaaccollier,

Did you provide the casino with your phone number, are there any updates regarding this case? Can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

posted on January 11, 2016.

Hi, I have sent them the phone number and I await a call.

posted on January 12, 2016.

Hi,

We are happy to confirm that we have been able to speak with the customer on the number provided. We can also confirm that the payments have been processed.

Kind Regards,

SuperCasino

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2016.

Dear @isaaccollier,

Are you satisfied with the casino's response? Can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.