SpinEmpire Casino - Problem with withdrawal

RESOLVED
sonnenmeer Germany
posted on February 11, 2016.

Hi,

before 2,5 weeks I have won 1700 euros with only 50 deposit in spinempire (clearing all bonus). So real money was more then 1700 on 22.1.16. Then I was asked to send them documents. Did so immediately. Since then they are not answering and I a am also not able to withdraw. It was told to me that it takes 5 businnes days for approval, but now we have more than 2 weeks passed. I asked several times per mail, but always support says: Hello! Thank you for contacting. We would be more than happy to help you with your question, however the access to financial information is limited. Your request was successfully forwarded to the relevant department for review and you shall be contacted shortly Our apologies for any inconveniences caused.


So please help me to solve this issue, as the sum of 1700 euros is really not little! Thank you very much in advance!


Kind regards,

Alexander *********

posted on February 12, 2016.

Hi Alexander,

Thank you for your post. We have double-checked our mailbox and to our regret we have not received docs yet. Our dedicated 24/7 support team will get in touch with you shortly to speed up the withdrawal process.

Best,
SpinEmpire Team

sonnenmeer Germany
posted on February 14, 2016.

Hi,

I just checked my mailbox and I can see that I have sent docs to you on 23.1.16. I dont know why you didnt receive it. I have sent those docs again now!

Kind regards!

posted on February 15, 2016.

Hi Alexander,

It seems we have a bit more details from you to ensure everything is correct. Our account manager wrote you back with further instructions.

Cheers,
SpinEmpire Team

sonnenmeer Germany
posted on February 15, 2016.

Sorry but I havent received any new mail from you yet...

AskGamblers
posted on February 20, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened upon the player's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

AskGamblers
posted on April 13, 2016.

This case has been reopened as per SpinEmpire Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try with the hope that the parties involved into the dispute will manage to reach to a mutual agreement.

posted on April 13, 2016.

Player was paid full amount of winnings.

AskGamblers
posted on April 16, 2016.

Dear @sonnenmeer,

Can you please confirm that you receive your payment? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and closed.

sonnenmeer Germany
posted on April 16, 2016.

Yes everything ok,but very long time waiting though

AskGamblers
posted on April 18, 2016.

Based on player's last post and confirmation, AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering this case as successfully resolved.

The complaint is officially closed.