SpinEmpire Casino locked my account for over two weeks now

RESOLVED
posted on July 12, 2015.

I wanted to point out and warn anyone who wanted play on Spin Empire casino, absolutely you not register.

I tell my misadventure with this casino.

I deposited with welcome bonus of 125% and i had very lucky. As you seen on my screenshots i won on Ghost Pirates, Victorious and finally my balance is increase by wildline on Dead or Alive.

After that, a follow days they locked my account asking me documents for verify.

I sent my documents, and they told me that is not ok and i had to send them back.I sent them for three times but they don't answered me and they did not me unlocked my account.

Meantime the bonus is expired and i have still account locked since two weeks.

Please can you help me at least to withdraw mydeposit?

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2015.

Dear @maria­nna.la­for­gia.58,
Any updates regarding your complaint?
Thank you.

posted on July 17, 2015.

No updates i'ts been half month.They not reply on my email.

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on July 23, 2015.

Hello,

We still haven't received the documents for ID verification. Please provide your ID to [email protected] so we could proceed.

posted on July 23, 2015.

Again?i already sent my documents I'd card if you want an id electronic in my country not released.

posted on July 23, 2015.

As I know you were requested to send your passport or the similar document confirming your ID. Neither of it has been received yet. Kindly update us with appropriate documents.

posted on July 23, 2015.

I don't have a passport if you a sister of slotobank they paid me 1800 EUR after I sent my documents the same that I sent you.

posted on July 23, 2015.

With no relations to other casinos we provide our own verification policy. Please provide the documents confirming your identity otherwise this case will be considered as fraud.

posted on July 23, 2015.

But you are stupid or other?I don't have passport.those for me,are just exudes for not paying in the end is my deposit are my money I don't won anything.

posted on July 26, 2015.

I'm sorry but in case you don't provide your documents the only thing I can do is to return your initial deposit back to your account.

AskGamblers
posted on July 29, 2015.

Dear @maria­nna.la­for­gia.58,

Has the initial deposit been refunded to you? Can we close this complaint and marked it as resolved?

Thank you.

posted on July 29, 2015.

Please wait before close the complaint in this moment I can't able to access on my account by computer because I don't have a PC.i will can to access Saturday.
Thank you.

posted on July 29, 2015.

I just try to log on my phone to spinempire and my account is locked please don't close the complaint they jokes me.

AskGamblers
posted on August 20, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution

posted on August 21, 2015.

The initial deposit has been returned to the player's account long time ago. Due to your inactivity I want to kindly remind that you may proceed with login and further withdrawal, thank you.

posted on August 21, 2015.

I requested the withdrawal when the money will arrive in my account neteller i will inform you and you will can close the complaint.
Thank you!

posted on August 23, 2015.

they continue to tease . I requested the withdrawal Friday morning and still have not arrived when other casinos pay you in less than 24 hours
I asked in chat and the operator told me thai i send document's



but they do it on purpose to not give me back my deposit ?
Help!

posted on August 24, 2015.

I received my money this morning you can close the complaint as resolved.Thank. You for your help.

AskGamblers
posted on August 24, 2015.

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.