Casino Room - Something went wrong with my payment

RESOLVED
Zoran Pocrnic Croatia
posted on August 17, 2016.

This is story from beggining.I come from Croatia,and i was searching casino who have nice range of games,casino who wall make payment if u finally win some money.I search here and other casino reviews,casinoroom was not the best on list,but im first five.So i went there and make account for first time.It says players from Croatia accepted.After i made account,i got bonus.Since i was not searching casino for bonus,i ask customer support can they remove my bonus.I Just wanted to make clear Depozit and if i win something ,i wanted to try how they make payments to my account.Because i follow long time askgamblers and read reviews,i see how Many People's dont get their payment.Anyway after long chat with customer support(they Were great) we manage that i dont have any bonus,online clear Depozit i make.So i make something like 30 euro Depozit,I played few hours games,Had fun,and i deicide to redraw some money from my account.I choose to redraw exact ammount that i Depozit.Then 1-2 days later i got e- mail that they want Id-check.My problem was i make Depozit from my wife Card,So the Owner of account and Card where they must make payment was different.They told me they must check Id from my wife too.So i send them everything they asked from me and my wife,i even told them if IT is too much Trouble they can give the money back on my gaming account So i can Play little more,and next time I'll make Depozit on my name.They answered IT is no Trouble,everything will be fine.Few days later i ASK them how much time they need to process payment.31.07.16 they answered payment was send to account.Still nothing,i would Wait longer for money IT is not problem,anyway i tested casinoroom So i can see how they make business with their customers.But what really bothers me is when i tried to Play again on casinoroom i discovered i can't log in and they banned my account.I send them mail but no response from them.That is not proffesional and i would Like to have explenation anyway.

posted on August 18, 2016.

Please refer to our terms of service:

All deposits into Your account must be from an account or source of which you are the account holder. The full name on the debit/credit card, e-wallet or bank transfer must be identical to the full name on the Player’s account on the SITE receiving the funds. If this is not the case, the deposit will be rejected and the funds returned. Any charges levied by the banks/payment gateways will be deducted from the reversed amounts and any winnings arising from such deposit may be treated as void.

We made a refund for the deposited amount to the owner of the card, we cannot allow you to play in our site using payment options from third parties.

Zoran Pocrnic Croatia
posted on August 19, 2016.

in e-mail they explained me that I made mistake , I agree , problem was solved , I sent all my wifes documents for ID check and you told me that I must pay from my account if I want to play. I understand that but how would you explain if we finished talk on e-mail and everything is solved and then you block my account and dont return any e-mail questions?

"Please keep in mind that if you would like to continue playing you must use ONLY payment methods that belong to you.
Thank you for your understanding. " Why you just didnt tell me you will block me and thats it? Thats the question I need to get answered and now its 19 days that you say you will make refund of deposit to owners card ,
thanks
Zvaki

posted on August 19, 2016.

Please get back to the id checks team and update your KYC with the payment option that you will use to deposit, we will review the case again and activate your account once you pass the verification. The card must be on your name.

AskGamblers
posted on August 23, 2016.

Dear @zvaki,

Are satisfied with casino response, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Zoran Pocrnic Croatia
posted on August 23, 2016.

Sry for not response i was busy.You can close this case.Thx for effort askgamblers.

AskGamblers
posted on August 24, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.