Vbet Casino - Software glitch with roulette

RESOLVED
Antony18 United States
posted on July 10, 2016.

I opened an account with Vbet on 05.07.2016. I was played for a little while. I was betting 47€ on crystal roulette particularly on 19€ on number '0'( green). The ball turned up on '0'(green) but i have got internal server error. The money has been debited from my account but the winning has not come in to my account. I have talked to casinos couple of times they are not giving the proper explanation thats the reason i am making this complaint. This is the round id 63456577 at 01.03am melbourne time. My balance 479€ after i was betting 47€ it was 432€. I didnt inform to support because i was keep playing. Please help me to get my winnings of 684€. Here i copy the chat with their support.




Chat Transcript
Hi Antony,

We are sending you the chat transcript you requested.

Chat transcript from date 08/07/2016
Antony (20:30:46): Hi
Antony (20:31:05): Hi
Kate (20:31:16): Hello, how may I help you?
Antony (20:31:48): Can i talk to sara?
Antony (20:32:04): I was in chat with her suddenly disconnected
Sara (20:34:24): Hello. Antony. I was asking you for some details in order to transfer to the relevant department.
Antony (20:34:47): I already given to you
Sara (20:35:26): May I kindly ask you to provide me with exact details : what time was that you bet on zero and it turned to be zero but you did not get the winning and please mention as well the exact sum of your bet
Antony (20:36:36): 01.03 am melbourne time, 47$ round bet 19$ or 17$ on zero number, id number 63456577
Sara (20:41:37): Please tell me your full name, email address, date of birth, physical address, phone number, document number as registered in system
Antony (20:43:08): Antony ******­***­***­***­*******
Antony (20:43:25): Unit 3 15 ******­***­***­***­******
Sara (20:44:51): Would you please mention as well your document number?
Antony (20:45:10): ************
Sara (20:46:21): Thank you . Antony mention please phone number.
Antony (20:46:36): ****************
Sara (20:46:51): Thank you
Antony (20:53:28): Are you with me?
Sara (20:54:44): Sure
Sara (20:54:55): I am busy with your issue.
Sara (21:02:09): Antony , thank you for waiting
Sara (21:02:26): Your bet was again checked .
Sara (21:04:06): I am sorry to utter but you really did not win. I may provide you with details form the casino program.
Sara (21:04:39): Unfortunately the winning number was 9
Antony (21:05:07): Can i have the video clip for first 15 mins no it was zero i saw the ball
Sara (21:05:58): Antony, you know I have found out that it is not with videos but it is saved in the system
Antony (21:06:23): Show me the system
Sara (21:07:12): We can send to your email address the picture of that round ,where you would see the numbers you bet on and the winning one
Antony (21:07:27): Please show then i will come with curacao
Antony (21:08:12): I want for the whole day win and lose results
Sara (21:08:33): Would you like us to send you via an email?
Sara (21:09:13): Here I may send you the written form in the system
Antony (21:09:26): Can you share here as well?
Sara (21:13:10): bet 17 win 4 balance 51. You bet 17 on many numbers , the winning number was nine , and you won 1:1 . Your win was 4 and after balance became 51 / 47+4/. Be sure that if 0 was the winning number then you would have immediately got your win.
Antony (21:14:22): See you are wrong beautiful
Sara (21:14:33): If you still have some doubts we may send to your email a screenshot form the system for you to be sure that we are doing our best to help you and assist you properly .
Antony (21:14:42): I got it
Antony (21:15:27): Can you tell me my balance on the win didnt come?
Antony (21:15:48): It means 63456577 round balance after bet
Sara (21:19:38): You win was just 4 , as there was 1:1 matching in your bet , but unfortunately the winning number was 9 and not 0
Sara (21:20:11): Anyhow, I will ask them to send you the screenshot of the game
Antony (21:20:17): I am asking for balance
Antony (21:20:54): Is this result in 63456577?
Sara (21:21:36): Your balance was 47 after your bet 17, and after you won 1:1 matching it became 51
Antony (21:22:44): Can i have this round id no?
Sara (21:25:34): Please wait a minute
Antony (21:25:54): Ok
Antony (21:35:19): Are you still checking
Sara (21:36:18): Antony may I ask you to tell me where you have seen that numbers ?
Antony (21:36:51): You tell me the id number first
Antony (21:38:55): What time was this bet from?
Sara (21:46:23): Antony, I have transferred your bet ID to the technical department . I have asked them to provide you with more details concerning your round. I am eager to help you with your issue so I kindly ask you to wait until we send you an email with full information as much as possible .
Antony (21:46:59): Can you tell me the time of the bet?
Antony (21:47:34): You said 17$ bet i won 4 then balance 51€,right?
Sara (21:48:57): Antony ,for now please wait we will inform you via an email. I do not want to tell you anything incorrect . I just ask you to wait for our letter.
Antony (21:49:27): I will wait, you already said lots of wrong
Antony (21:49:46): No problem i wait.
Sara (21:49:58): Thank you.
Sara (21:50:32): We will send a letter to your registered email address.
Antony (21:50:49): Bye
Antony (21:50:56): I need
Antony (21:51:19): Evidence of round shows in the system time and id no?
Sara (21:51:57): I have already asked about it. I am doing my best to help you .
Antony (21:52:36): Ok bye
Sara (21:52:56): Have a nice day.


View chat

Or copy and paste the URL into your browser:
http:/­/cs.be­tco­nst­ruc­t.c­om/­liv­eag­ent­/ti­cke­t_Z­dIp­2vW­1QO­atLln6

Powered by LiveAgent.

posted on July 12, 2016.

Dear Anthony,

We are sorry that you have encountered this problem while playing on our website.

We are currently dealing with your issue, and have contacted the provider of the game to check all the technical details before we can send you exact information about the problem

Our support team will get back to you with detailed information and screenshots as soon as they have the feedback

Best Regards,
Vbet team

Antony18 United States
posted on July 12, 2016.

Thanks, i will wait.

posted on July 15, 2016.

Dear Anthony,
Thank you for waiting.

We would like to inform you that we are investigating your issue together with the provider. For that reason I kindly;y ask you to provide contact details with which we can reach you as soon as we sort out the issue.

Antony18 United States
posted on July 15, 2016.

Ok, this my email address
[email protected] Does it takes a week to find out the evidence?

posted on July 15, 2016.

Thank you, Anthony
Our customer support team will get in touch with you after the issue is sorted.

The problem is not only in finding the evidence, but also in finding out the cause of the problem, which depends on the game and software provider.

Antony18 United States
posted on July 15, 2016.

Ok, please try to do it asap. I am waiting for my funds...

posted on July 19, 2016.

Dear Antony,
I am happy to notify you that the issue with the provider has been solved, you will receive your winnings of that game asap.

Antony18 United States
posted on July 19, 2016.

Thanks, i am waiting for my funds. Once the funds arrived i will close the complaint.

Antony18 United States
posted on July 21, 2016.

I have got only 61€ two days ago. I am still waiting for 623€ for more than two weeks. Really frustrating about genuine winnings.

posted on July 21, 2016.

Dear Antony,
Our customer support team will get in touch with you shortly and send you a file of your history provided by the game provider.

Best Regards

Antony18 United States
posted on July 21, 2016.

Ok but i have got message from your support i will get the winnings from that round. How did you change your decision suddenly to give evidence now? I am not happy you are taking long time to return my winnings. You are trying to cheat players winnings? Anyway i am waiting for system result. Why did you take so long to give the game history? Did you change the history?

posted on July 22, 2016.

Dear Antony,
We are sorry for the misunderstanding ans for the impression that you are being cheated.

We have indeed transferred all your winnings for the mentioned round to your account, and our support team will send you the official and detailed game history provided by the software provider of that game so that you can see your real winning amount which has been transferred to you

Best Regards

Antony18 United States
posted on July 22, 2016.

Hello

I have seen the games hisory file and my account vbet history. Have a look at the game id 63456577, i was bet this round 47€. This is the one ball turned zero the winning was 684€. Your file from game provider shows at 01.03.34am bet amount was zero. How could your system game history and provider game history different? Have a look game provider file session id no 4286231021. Have a look the same id in vbet history here i attached. This is clearly shows something wrong. Can you give me videoclip for the first day i was played roulette?

I will send the game history log in to your support mail address askgamblers.

posted on July 22, 2016.

Dear Antony
For further details and clarification I would kindly ask you to send an email to [email protected]
Our agents will provide all the necessary information

Best Regards

Antony18 United States
posted on July 22, 2016.

Yes i will send it too but i need a evidence of history shows zero was not a winning number, please shows the video evidence.

Antony18 United States
posted on July 22, 2016.

Askgamblers please have a look on the file i attached here and log file from game provider. They are trying to hide my winnings clearly. Please have a look file session id 4286231021. The bet amount was zero on game provider history. But vbet my account history shows 47€ bet that time i had a internal server error. They paid only 61€ to hide my winnings. Please help me to get my remaining winnings.

Antony18 United States
posted on July 24, 2016.

Hi Askgamblers

This is recent chat from vbet. They are trying to cheat me in all the ways. Please have a look and help. Please help me to get my winnings or my deposits.

Chat transcript from date 24/07/2016
Antony (11:26:26): Hi
Antony (11:27:16): Hi
Narine (11:28:52): Hello, thank you for contacting us! How may I help you?
Antony (11:29:11): I am just calling regarding of my issue with crystal roulette?
Antony (11:29:26): Any message for me?
Antony (11:32:19): I have sent mail to your people i am in gambling addiction on 16.06.16
Narine (11:33:05): Let me check it please
Antony (11:33:16): Ok
Narine (11:36:05): O'k, Let me know some details of your account first: Your Full Name, e-mail address, date of birth, physical address, telephone number - as registered in system.
Antony (11:38:32): Antony ************ [email protected]
Antony (11:38:43): 0411820416
Antony (11:39:01): Unit 3 **********
Antony (11:39:11): **********
Antony (11:40:19): From: "Inga"
To: "anthony ***************"
Subject: Antony ******­***­***­*_3­260885 - [VUE-DCCUL-714]
Date: Fri, Jun 17, 2016 12:10 AM

Hi Anthony,

Thank you for your email.
I kindly ask you to write to that site email address for your issue as vbet.com has nothing to do with Bahabet.



Kind Regards,
Inga
Antony (11:41:19): This is the reply mail i have got from your support when i informed them to close my account because of my gambling addiction.
Antony (11:42:00): After this i lost 250€,660€
Narine (11:42:11): Let me know your birth date and also your document number
Antony (11:42:49): I am looking for the refunds of these amounts because your people already know about my addiction.
Antony (11:43:04): 18.05.80 g 0629580
Narine (11:47:32): First of all, I would like to inform you, that concerning your cristal roulette issue, your bet amount 47 Euro was added to your account
Antony (11:48:09): How could you add only 47€? I won 684€
Antony (11:48:38): The ball turned up zero i saw that round
Antony (11:49:13): Show me the video clip?
Antony (11:50:07): Ok no problem, i will lodge another complaint in askgamblers, this is cheating
Antony (11:50:16): Thanks bye
Narine (11:51:01): As you told yourself, there was an error message, that's why your bet has been returned.
Antony (11:51:26): Error message after ball turned up
Antony (11:51:46): Not before, if it is before different story
Narine (11:53:23): Concerning your gambling addiction, In order to verify your details, please send a copy of either your Passport or ID Card to the following email address: [email protected]
Narine (11:53:34): We will also require a copy of a document verifying your registered address (a utility bill or similar) in your name.
Antony (11:54:41): I already informed to bahabet about my gambling addiction
Narine (11:54:48): In the email please write your account ID number and mention the reason of sending the email (block the account, because of gambling addiction))
Narine (11:55:09): Sir, we have nothing to do with Bahabet
Antony (11:55:12): I informed to vbet as well in 16.06.16
Antony (11:55:34): You all same group register number same
Narine (11:55:35): You are talking right now with Support of Vbet site.
Antony (11:56:14): I sent mail to vbet i am in gambling addiction before i opened a account
Narine (11:57:27): Ok' I will pass to the relevant department your issue, and they will reply you as soon as possible.
Antony (11:58:13): Have a look in your system, i sent mail to vbet on 16.06.16. I have a copy
Antony (11:58:28): Cheating all the way
Antony (11:58:51): Try to set deposit limits but need to send mail
Narine (12:00:00): As I can see in the system, yesterday you forward to us your email to Bahabet, written 16.06.
Antony (12:00:01): Ok i will come via askgamblers, i have got all evidence, not giving winnings, not procedding exclusion, deposit limits
Antony (12:00:39): No i sent to vbet i am in addiction on 16.06.16
Narine (12:01:46): And, as I told you already, I will pass your issue to the relevant department, and they will reply to your letter.
Antony (12:01:52): You know why, you all same group register number 126922. I found bahabet support mail address in askgamblers is [email protected]
Antony (12:02:33): I will talk askgamblers to proceed my complaints
Antony (12:02:45): Thanks bye
Antony (12:05:01): How could you use same mail address in two different sites?
Narine (12:07:48): Sir, as I told you several times, our site Vbet.com is different site, and we are using only OUR email address, which I already provide to you [email protected] or [email protected]
Antony (12:10:49): Different site means how come the same registration number, bahabet support mail address i found in askgamblers is [email protected]
Narine (12:11:39): I am sorry, maybe there is some mistake, because as I can see from your letter, it was sent by you to the Bahabet support email address:
Narine (12:11:51): "From: "anthony ***********"
To:
Subject: Antony ***********_3260885
Date: Thu, Jun 16, 2016 10:03 PM

Hi

I have a account with bahabet. I just want to close my account permanently. I am in gambling addiction. Please give me some refunds to run my family. I lost my two weeks pay today. I am a student studying in Melbourne. Please help me. I lost 200€ today. Please help. I am in addiction last two years. "
Narine (12:12:51): This is your mail, sent to To:
Antony (12:13:03): From: "Inga"
To: "anthony ***********"
Subject: Antony ******­***­***­*_3­260885 - [VUE-DCCUL-714]
Date: Fri, Jun 17, 2016 12:10 AM

Hi Anthony,

Thank you for your email.
I kindly ask you to write to that site email address for your issue as vbet.com has nothing to do with Bahabet.



Kind Regards,
Inga
Narine (12:14:40): Yes, our operator kindly replied to you, because you just forward to us your letter to bahabet.
Antony (12:15:30): Which operator? It was vbet. It means vbet knows my addiction as well, right?
Narine (12:16:41): Sir, as I told you, I will pass your issue with gambling addiction to the relevant department in order to block your vbet account.
Antony (12:19:08): My account already been blocked, i am happy for that. I am looking for video clips shows zero was not winning number. I am looking for 623€ my winnings or my deposits 910€ because of your people know my addiction in bahabet and vbet on 16.06.16
Narine (12:19:55): Our support team is Vbet support team, and we have nothing to do with your correspondence with Bahabet.
Narine (12:21:00): I am afraid, that there is nothing more, I can help you with at the moment.
Antony (12:21:46): Vbet knows my addiction before open a account because you replied my mail to me
Antony (12:22:02): No problem,bye
Narine (12:22:20): Yes, I know it right now, and I will pass your issue to the relevant department, as I told you above.

AskGamblers
posted on July 25, 2016.

Dear Vbet Casino team,

Can you please explain the issue with this specific round? Thank you in advance.

posted on July 26, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers team

This round has been invalidated on the side of the game provider PragmaticPlay due to a technical issue that`s why the player didn`t receive his winnings. However, we have refunded to the customer his bet amount(47 EUR) on this specific round and also transferred him his lost winnings for other rounds (61 EUR). Unfortunately nothing more can be done for this specific round because it has been invalidated by the game provider itself.

Best Regards

Antony18 United States
posted on July 26, 2016.

I am waiting for Vbet support, but i am happy if the would consider my addiction and return my deposits.

AskGamblers
posted on July 26, 2016.

Dear Vbet Casino Team,

To resolve this complaint can you please provide an official letter or statement from the provider which could prove the 'invalidated round'. Thank you in advance.

posted on July 27, 2016.

Dear AskGamblers team, attached is the screenshot from the official email from the game provider- PragmaticPlay about the invalidation of the round.

AskGamblers
posted on July 27, 2016.

AskGamblers Complaints Team believes the explanation and proof presented on behalf Vbet Casino management to be well grounded and they acted accordingly with a game provider's findings regarding this particular round in the roulette.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In a case of a disagreement with our decision we remind a player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant licensing authority responsible for Vbet Casino.

Vbet Casino complaints

Have trouble with Vbet Casino?