Smart Live Gaming Casino - Withdrawal Delay

SteveGr United Kingdom
posted on July 5, 2016.

I submitted a withdrawal of £3032 on 12/6/16. This was from a deposit with a bonus.

I subsequently passed both document and telephone verification.

I emailed Smart Live Gaming regarding the withdrawal who stated they were unable to provide a time frame for the withdrawal to be processed.

Despite a withdrawal timescale showing on Ask Gamblers of 2-5 days my withdrawal has not yet been processed almost a month later.

posted on July 25, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

SteveGr United Kingdom
posted on July 25, 2016.

Smart Live Gaming seem to have ignored this complaint.

I also emailed a formal complaint to Smart Live at [email protected] 11 July 2016. Despite this being their formal complaints route they failed to respond.

On 18 July I followed up the lack of response by email.

I received a holding response on 19 July stating they would respond in 3 to 5 workings days. Later this day I received a second response advising me to address my concerns to [email protected]

I have received no correspondence since.

Smart Live Gaming’s response to a complaint to [email protected] was that I should complaint to [email protected] which seems ridiculous given they failed to address the issue both via emails to [email protected] and on askgamblers.

Since my original complaint about Smartlive Gaming refusing to pay £3032 of winnings I have received 25 emails asking me to deposit for a bonus/promotion.

I think its time Smartlive Gaming paid up.

SteveGr United Kingdom
posted on July 26, 2016.

Smart Live replied by email to my complaint stating:

"Having reviewed your case thoroughly, we can confirm that your requested withdrawal has unfortunately been affected by the ongoing changeover of our payment provider.

While the best efforts were taken to minimise the disruption to our valued members such as yourself, on this particular occasion we have failed to deliver on our commitment of processing all withdrawals within our 3-5 day timeframe.

We can confirm that your payment will be processed as soon as possible however this may take up to 30 business days from today. (Please be advised that It may also be less than 30 days)"

I checked my Smart Live account today. My withdrawal of £3032.00 made on 12/06/2016 is still pending.

I've looked at other complaints and seen someone who was owed a withdrawal from 24 June 2016 has been paid so I see no reason why it would take 30 days from today to pay me my winnings.

SteveGr United Kingdom
posted on July 28, 2016.

I've checked today and the cash still hasn't left my smartlive account and not surprisingly I've had 5 emails asking me to deposit for a bonus.

SteveGr United Kingdom
posted on July 31, 2016.

Cash still has not left my Smart Live account.

SteveGr United Kingdom
posted on August 3, 2016.

Cash still has not left my Smart Live account.