Smart Live Gaming Casino - £3500 withdrawal delay

Robclarke United Kingdom
posted on July 29, 2016.


I joined SLC about a month ago. Played for a week and now have 3 pending withdrawals totalling £3500.
I have had these pending for 4 weeks now, I appreciated that I needed to be authenticated, which I did about 3 weeks ago. And now all clear, and stated that the funds would be with me wishing 3-5 working days; however, I am still waiting for funds to be put in my account.
I have used the live chat feature on numorous occasions, however get the same replies saying the relevant department is dealing with the withdrawal. And that hey can't give me an estimated date in which the funds will be back with me.

I'm not sure In what to do next, as I have emailed the complaints department - still waiting for a reply, and every time using the live chat feature getting the same robot answer. I have tried calling the phone number provided, however no answer as of yet.

Any advice on what to do next would be appreciated.

Kind regards

posted on August 3, 2016.


Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Robclarke United Kingdom
posted on August 3, 2016.


No reply from complaint sent, also, no further comments on the funds I am waiting for :(. Will contact them again via email tomorrow

Robclarke United Kingdom
posted on August 7, 2016.

So just had an email from the company.

"We realize our failure to deliver on the time frame, presented in our conditions, however this may take several more weeks to process. It may also not take this much time, however you are kindly requested to bear with us, while we are working on resolving your request.

We do apologize for the delay and any inconvenience caused."

Is this some kind of joke? Already been a month. Now that want me to wait 'several' more weeks. Am starting to think I will never get this money. Is there any other way of getting it through other alleys?

posted on August 21, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try hoping that both parties will manage to reach to a satisfactory resolution.

Robclarke United Kingdom
posted on August 21, 2016.

Hello everyone,

I am one of many here on this website complaining about Smart live casino.

I am still owed £3500 from the company.

I Have seen they have had their licence revoked/surrendered. And the GC saying this is no means to not pay outstanding customers their money owed. So why haven't we been paid?!

Currently my withdrawals are 7/8 weeks old. Obviously no funds as of yet. Anyone got advice on what to do about this as all avenues of communications have stopped. Or; what is going on?

I have got the feeling that this money is now never going to be seen, and me and MANY others are going to lose out here. However, hope i am wrong.

Thanks in advance.