Slower than slow pay at Club Player Casino

RESOLVED
posted on January 21, 2012.

I won a $10000 jackpot on 12/15/2011. That is the first day I made a withdrawal request. On 12/17/2011 I hit another $10000 jackpot and requested the monies. No one explained to me which method of withdrawal was the correct way, so on 01/03/2012 I requested the monies again, and still no action. I recently got an email confirming my withdrawal request on 12/28/2011 for an amount other than one that I had asked for. I was told that this was a play through bonus difference and that would take care of the requirements from a coupon I redeemed. I have been waiting patiently, 7-10 business days for the initial approval, 10-20 days from the next approval, and now I still wait. I was told that the amount of $1169 was half of a $2500 request less $136 bonus difference., and the next 1/2 wasn't approved at the same time. That one is 3 weeks behind the first one! (even though it initially was one request of $2500, it was split into two and they are taking the 10-20 days to pay half of the original request.) Another withdrawal request was approved just a couple of days ago, and again there is a strange fee taken out of the $2500 I asked for. What is going on? I wish that I could talk to a live person, but I keep getting directed to a live chat session instead. Tonight I hit a $100,000 jackpot and I am really concerned that they are not going to pay me the money I won because of the way that these other withdrawals are being handled.

posted on January 24, 2012.

Dear melneb76:

I will check into this matter with the Casino and will get back to you shortly

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on January 24, 2012.

Thank you Cindy.

posted on January 30, 2012.

Dear melneb76:

According to Club Player Casino

On 1/16/2012 at 11:31:50 AM they've paid a cash-out for $ 1.169

On 1/20/2012 at 11:03:01 AM a trasaction for $2,365.00 was approved


It takes aproximately 10 business day from approval to send on each withdrawal.

Cheers

Cindy greco

posted on January 30, 2012.

Thank you Cindy for looking into this matter, I am still waiting on the 1/2 of my original withdrawal request of $2500. This request was split into two by the "manager" . That is where the $1169 comes from. This request was made in December. I am aware of the recent transactions for $2365 and $1169. Thank you for your help finding out anything about those. Here's the biggest complaint I've got, I made 40 withdrawal requests for $2500 each all on the same day, I have cancelled some of them but I am wondering how long is it going to take them to pay approximately $100000? is each request going to be processed at the same time or do I have to wait the 7-10 business days then 10-20 more business days for each? That would take forever to be paid. My deposits into the casino are approved that very instant i submit it, why aren't the withdrawals the same way?

posted on February 1, 2012.

Dear melneb76:

I will go ahead and check with the Casino if there is any reason for the deducted amount.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on February 2, 2012.

Dear Cindy,

Once again, I appreciate you getting to the bottom of this issue. I am still very concerned about the rate at which the casino is going to pay me my winnings. In the General Rules section on their website it is stated that any withdrawal within the same 24 hours can be treated as one request. I requested 40 withdrawals all within the same 5 minutes. I was told by one of their representatives via live chat that my withdrawals will be processed consecutively, (one after the other). This is great that I am going to get paid, the problem I am having is that if I am expected to wait the 7-10 days for the request to be approved, then another 10-20 business days to go through accounting and their payment processor, and then another 7-10 business days for the payment to arrive, I am going to be waiting for a very, very long time to see the monies I won. I am trying to figure this out...40 withdrawals at 8 weeks between each request being processed is 320 weeks, which is approximately 6 years give or take... Please help find a solution to this. They took my deposit the same day I posted it, I want the money that I won paid to me in a timely fashion as well please. Thank you, melneb76

posted on February 3, 2012.

Dear Cindy,

I never requested a payout for $1169. This is a number that they decided to pay me after they "deducted the bonus " difference and split my original request of $ 2500 into two halves of $1169. $1169+$1169= $2338 plus the "manager request" of $162 all adds up to $2500. You see, this is where I began to get frustrated. This is the first request of many that I have made, why wasn't it processed as one request? I have asked many times and have not received an answer. Are they going to do that with the rest of my $2500 requests? I think that if they split my requests it is going to take a very long time for me to receive the money I won. They did this without notifying me or explaining to me what the -$162 was and without telling me they split the request. I am trying to keep this in order, but i am really having a hard time figuring out why my requests made in the same day aren't processed the same day? It is stated in the general rules that any withdrawal requests made within 24 hour period can be processed as one request. This would eliminate the ongoing complaining and frustration on my end. Could you inquire about the reason why these requests are being processed so slowly? Thank you , melneb76

posted on February 3, 2012.

Dear Cindy, I am pretty sure that publishing the expected delivery date and shipping number of my payment isn't a very good idea. I am very upset that that information was put out for every one to see. In the future, would you be so kind to not share this type of info on the internet ? Thank you. melneb76

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2012.

Because of the sensitive details, requested by the submitter to be hidden, casino's complaint message is deleted, but all the written details have been sent to submitter through an email.

posted on February 4, 2012.

Thank you askgamblers for removing that info

posted on February 6, 2012.

Dear melneb76:

Please accept our sincere apologies. Tracking number was added so you could check the info right away in case you did not receive the email from withdrawals department; however we won't add any more tracking # info to avoid any further inconvenience.

Cheers

Cindy

posted on February 9, 2012.

Dear Cindy,

I assure you that this matter is far from being resolved. I have as of today received only one of my requests for $25 from 12/28/2011. As you may recall, this request was split into two, along with a manager's withdrawal taken out of the original request. I am concerned that no one from the accounting department has contacted me within the promised 24 hrs after submitting a withdrawal request. You see, Cindy- I am not exactly sure of the quantity of these requests but I am sure there are more than 30 that I have sent to the approvals dept. and I would just like to know what they all are in the process. If there is any way that you could continue inquiring about these I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you, melneb76

posted on February 9, 2012.

I am still waiting for someone to contact me within the 24 hours that they ask after sending withdrawals request, where are my requests going,when will they be processed?

posted on February 10, 2012.

Dear melneb76:

I have requested accounting to process and send your third payment which was already approved for $2,365.00. As soon as Accounting manager confirms payment has been sent out I will let you know.

After this payment all remaining approved and pending for approval cash-outs seem to be of $2500 each.

Best Regards

Cindy Greco

posted on February 13, 2012.

Dear Cindy,

I appreciate your help. although I still have not received any conclusive information about the amount of time that it will take between each withdrawal request being actually paid. Is it one after the other? Can I expect a payment every______? week, month, how long? I just want to clarify. Thank you,

melneb76

posted on February 16, 2012.

Dear melneb76:

According to the Casino

2500 will be approved twice a month and same amount will be paid twice a month.

Hope this clarifies your last inquiry

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on February 16, 2012.

Dear Cindy,

Has there ever been any history of a player receiving a lump sum, like a settlement? For example Suzie Q. Gambler won $200,000.00 and settled for $140,000.00 in one payment rather than getting paid in smaller increments?

Thank you,

melneb76

posted on February 20, 2012.

Dear melbeb76

I will check with the casino

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on February 21, 2012.

Dear Cindy,

Have you found out about the lump sum payment I inquired about?

Thank you for your time.

melneb76

posted on February 23, 2012.

Dear melneb76:

In my 8 years working with them there has never been any history of a player receiving a lump sum.

Casino confirmed they will be paying $5000 per month as mentioned before.

Cheers

Cindy Greco

posted on February 23, 2012.

Dear Cindy,

I am satisfied with your response. I will close this complaint with askgamblers.com regarding this issue, so long as the casino continues to pay the $2500 every 2 weeks until the payout is exhausted. I would like to get your email address so that I may keep in touch with you since you are the only source that I have had that actually gets through to the casino. I appreciate your help with this matter.

Thank You,

melneb76

AskGamblers
posted on February 24, 2012.

 Does it mean we can close this complaint as solved?

posted on February 24, 2012.

Dear

please close complaint as resolved