Las Vegas USA Casino - Slow on paying my withdrawal request

RESOLVED
posted on November 28, 2016.

I requested my withdrawal on October 23, 2016 and today it is now November 28, 2016 I still have not received my winnings. I have chatted with someone each week and they keep giving me the run around saying next batch or contact us next week. They stated that they were having processing problems with the provider and then stated that their processing provider was caught up and that I should see my winnings two weeks ago. I contacted them today and now they are telling me that their processing provider is backed up again. Once I complete each chat I email them to myself so I can keep records of all the different things that are being said. I am very upset about this situation and I feel that I may never receive my winnings. I will not recommend anyone to use this site. There only way of contact is through chatting which should have been a red flag from the beginning. The bad part this was one of my favorite sites of all the other online casinos but I do not think I will ever play here again.

AskGamblers
posted on November 29, 2016.

Dear @Yethomas71,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on November 30, 2016.

The total winnings requested were 550.00 but they stated that I will only receive 446.95 because of the bonus of 103.05

posted on December 1, 2016.

Department: Finance
Full Name: Yolanda Thomas
Email: < email removed >
Your Question: GM. I am checking on my withdrawal request?
Operator: Indira O.
17:58 Your Question: GM. I am checking on my withdrawal request?
17:58 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
17:59 You are now chatting with Finance
17:59 Finance: Welcome!
17:59 Finance: How may I help you today?
18:00 Yolanda Thomas: I am checking on my withdrawal request
18:00 Finance: May I please have your username and the name of the casino on which you have your account?

18:01 Yolanda Thomas: Yethomas71 Lasvegasusa
18:01 Finance: One moment, please.
18:02 Yolanda Thomas: thank you
18:07 Finance: Thank you for holding and congratulations on your win!
18:07 Finance: Your payment has not yet been processed. As soon as the provider confirms that your payment has been porcessed, we will notify you via e-mail.
18:10 Yolanda Thomas: Is there a manager or someone that I can speak with because I was told two weeks ago that my payment would be processed. I requested this withdrawal 30 days ago. I have won at other casinos and never had to wait this long. Every time that I contact anyone I keep hearing different stories. Am I going to receive my winnings or NOT?
18:12 Finance: Yes, you will receive your winnings.
18:12 Finance: We truly apologize for the delay.
18:12 Yolanda Thomas: It doesn't look like anything has happened to my request because it is still in the requested status. Maybe before I made a deposit I should have reviewed this company because now that I have I see that this is a ongoing thing with this company which is definitely bad business.
18:13 Yolanda Thomas: You keep saying that you truly apologize and you will probably be saying that until this time next year. I really do not have any understanding why my withdrawal just can't be processed and it is day 31
18:14 Yolanda Thomas: Is there a manager available who can expedite my payment? or are they not available again??
18:16 Finance: No, unfortunately, we do not have a manager available. Actually, our managers are aware of this delay and they are in constant contact with the provider so they can process payments at the earliest.
18:19 Yolanda Thomas: Do you have any idea of when I will receiving my winnings will it be in December, January, February etc..
18:21 Yolanda Thomas: If this is a such a problem then why haven's this company changed the processing company? I have a email stating that everything was back to normal and that my withdrawal would be processed that was two weeks ago. I keep all my emails for situations like this.
18:21 Finance: Our provider will include your payment in their next batch of payments that will most likely take place this week.
18:21 Finance: We are in the process of setting new providers.
18:23 Yolanda Thomas: I was told this two weeks ago. I will try back on Wednesday to get the same answer again and then next Monday to get the same answer again. But thank you I know this is your job to tell the customer what you want them to believe but it is also very unmoral to not tell the truth and mislead someone about something that they earned or won. Have a blessed day.
18:23 Finance: Thank you! Have a blessed day, as well!

posted on December 1, 2016.

I checked today to see if my payment was with the next batch of payments and this is the response that I received today

Department: Finance
Full Name: Yolanda Thomas
Email: < email removed >
Your Question: I am checking on my withdrawal
Operator: Indira O.
19:05 Your Question: I am checking on my withdrawal
19:05 Please wait and one of our operators will be with you shortly.
19:08 Finance: Welcome!
19:08 You are now chatting with Finance
19:08 Finance: May I please have your username and the name of the casino on which you have your account?

19:09 Yolanda Thomas: Yethomas71 lasvegasusa casino
19:11 Finance: Allow me one moment, please.
19:11 Yolanda Thomas: Ok
19:13 Finance: Thank you for holding and congratulations on your win!
19:14 Finance: We have not yet received a confirmation on a date for your payment but as soon as our provider confirms it has been processed, we will notify you via e-mail.
19:15 Yolanda Thomas: I am over the time frame stated and I was told that my withdrawal would be in this weeks batch. Do you see anything about that?
19:17 Finance: We are aware of that. Unfortunately, the process has been delayed as we recently lost one of our primary providers and we are currently processing with our secondary providers which are a bit backlogged due to the volume of payments. But we will do our best so our providers can process your payment as soon as possible.
19:18 Yolanda Thomas: Same excuse. Thank you.
19:20 Finance: You are very welcome!

At this point I do not think that I will never receive my winnings.

posted on December 5, 2016.

I have received my deposit today. My problem has been resolved. Thank you very much Askgamblers. My claim can be closed.

AskGamblers
posted on December 5, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.