Slots of Vegas Casino - Slow payment after approved

RESOLVED
Barsidebud United States
posted on June 17, 2016.

I have requested a wire transfer but received a call from the processing department that it could not be done on the bank I use to fund...something about that particular!? So I said just send me a check then. Amount was approved on May 25. I have not heard from them since. I sent an email and no answer from that. I have copied and pasted their OWN rules for withdraw which states time allowance. ***Standard Approval: All Standard withdrawal requests will be reviewed and approved, or denied, within 10 -15 business days of your request.
Your payment will be made within 10 business days after approval, Express or Standard.
Please be aware since this is an international transaction, your bank and/or other banks involved may charge additional currency conversion and processing fees. FOOTNOTE: I think they take a long time to send or give withdraws because they are hoping you will spend more money at their casino site, while waiting for the requested money. Money requested after fees...$1575.00

AskGamblers
posted on June 22, 2016.

Dear @Barsidebud,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

AskGamblers
posted on June 28, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per Slots of Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Barsidebud United States
posted on June 28, 2016.

i want to thank Slots of Vegas for reopening this complaint. As of yet, I have not heard anything other than I was given a person to call, but because of my husband has been ill. I put this on the back burner. I would like to make a correction to my first posting...the amount I should get is $1587.50 and this was after all the fees were taken out.

AskGamblers
posted on July 6, 2016.

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Barsidebud United States
posted on July 6, 2016.

When I called Slots of Vegas the customers services person was very adamant. that I needed to send more information to be approve. I said I sent everything that the email I received. Also my withdraw was approved on May 25. Since Slots change the way you can see your account with them...they have limited it to the pass 30 days. I have a copy of the email I received from Slots of Vegas, from Vince Rossi. My last 4 digits of credit card(s) is shown so I blocked out other than 2. EMAIL: From: [email protected] [mailt­o:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, May 18, 2016 3:34 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Missing Documents

Dear Barbara:

This is Vince Rossi your personal VIP Manager, I hope you are doing fine. I would like to suggest you to send us some missing Documents:
Front Visa xx44, Front MC xx05 and Authorization Form for those cards
Utility Bill with physical address
Here there are 2 e-mail addresses for you to send them: [email protected] and [email protected]

Please try to send the copy of the card (s) and the Authorization Form separately, not in one file.

You can send me the info to my own e-mail, I suggest you to take pictures or scan them. You can also Fax it to this VIP Fax#: 1866-543-1212 and please put ATTENTION VINCE . Add you user name and casino.

Let’s try to get this done as soon as possible please, and I would appreciate if you can let me know as soon as you send them so I can expedite the updating process.

You have a great day and I will be waiting for your response.



Sincerely,
Vince Rossi
Slots of Vegas Host

Toll Free: 1-855-268-4203 Ext. 1634

Email: [email protected]

Site: Slots of Vegas

Barsidebud United States
posted on July 10, 2016.

I have directly spoke with Vince Rossi at Slots of Vegas, and he said that I needed to send in more information. I did indeed followed his request, and that was Friday, July 8th. I see that Slots of Vegas never responded to my complaint on Askgamblers so when the 2 hours have expired, I hope Slots of Vegas comes through with the money I have won. Wouldn't you think I would know better than play on their site? Players beware and read other complaints about Slots of Vegas. I think I shall find another site...

Barsidebud United States
posted on July 13, 2016.

I have not heard from Slots of Vegas rather they have approved my withdraw. I have sent all the information they requested. This has been going on since May 25 when my first request WAS approved. Then they came back and said they wanted more copies of method of payment. Is this a ploy to give them more time??? I can see why they have such poor ratings.

posted on July 14, 2016.

Hi Barsidebud--

I'm terribly sorry for my slow response on this, as well as the frustrations you've been experiencing.

I've had a look at your account and I do see that your wire went off yesterday. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your account no later than Tuesday (although more likely, by Friday).

If you have any further issues, please let me know.

All the best,

Tawni

Barsidebud United States
posted on July 14, 2016.

'Not to be negative but I went into my account area "Slots of Vegas", and I saw nothing about a wire-transfer taken place. Besides, it was suppose to be a check because I did not give them the international routing for my bank. This was told to me by Vince Rossi which was needed to do a wire-transfer. Lets see what happens !!! *** footnote - Originally I wanted a wire-transfer but Vince told me my bank did not accept international transfer. Then after posting on AskGamblers all of sudden Vince told me "Yes not my bank does". Because of the hassle I said just send me a check, he said okay. Just saying...delays???

Barsidebud United States
posted on July 15, 2016.

Nothing showing in Slots of Vegas account area that anything has been done yet.

Barsidebud United States
posted on July 15, 2016.

I just received email from Slots of Vegas regarding tracking number where check is being sent out. I am glad to hear the positive response from Slots of Vegas BUT it's a shame that such measurement we as winners have to go through to get our winnings. Stressful and leading us to believe that they are delaying what in fact a good withdraw. Maybe they need more employees to process withdraws. I would like to give praise that there is a site such as ASKGAMBLERS to solve problems like this.

Barsidebud United States
posted on July 15, 2016.

Please close my complaint. I received the check today. Thanks !!!

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2016.

Based on submitter's last message AskGamblers Complaints Team is now considering this case as resolved and it is being officially closed.

We thank you all for your cooperation.